Achievements

33 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 4, 2022 14:08pm

Having an achievement is one of the happiest moments in our life, either its a small or a big achievement still we should be proud of and means a little celebration right?

Yesterday I receive a notification from readcash that I was able to reach the 5000 views today! Isn't it amazing? And to be proud of? I know am a little older from the community and only now I received this notification from the here, but I dont care am still proud of myself, coz for a trying hard writer like me, every achievements mean so much no matter how long I am using the platform.

And my way of celebrating is by sharing here to all of you this achievement I had today. Yippee after almost a year of being here I reached another milestones that served to be my motivation and inspiration to continue what I had started. I've shared this achievements also on my noisecash account and they even congratulated me for this achievement and of course my warm thank you was sent back to all of them.

Besides my achievement, I want also to share Adrielles little achievements here. Now that she is 3 years old, and she like to write or draw anything, I ask a friend to buy crayons and coloring book for her, so she can practice now. But sad to say the papers used inside the coloring book was the brown one plus yhe drawings are so dark, so its not so pleasing to the eyes. But still she did her first color activity on the first page, and it looks good naman.

Her first activity

Then this morning before I let her do the coloring activity, I obliged her to practice with her writing skills, so atleast it can enhance little by little. She was very familiar with letter A even its not the best one atleast she can identify and write it,so today I teach her the letter B, tho she find it hard for her to write but with my hands guiding and assisting her she did it and she even shouted yeheey once she write it well. Maybe the next time I will go to the city and do some errands,I will buy her the writing paper so she can practice well and also the big pencil, coz she gets tired immediately with the small one, maybe its true that toddlera like her should used the big pencil coz thier joints and some parts in the hands are not fully develop so they get tired easily and also the writing strokes are very light.

Her letter B

After her writing practice, she ask me to draw what she sees on her alphabet chart, like the bus, watermelon,mango, apple grapes, umbrella and others, so even I am not good at drawing so I tried my best. Then after that I left her to prepare our lunch so she is the one who take cares about the coloring. After she is done, she brought the paper with her and presented it to me. Of course I tell her very good and she even said that word ahead of me to praise herself with matching clap clap.

Her coloring

Teaching toddler who loves to play and reason out was very challenging, but still we need to pursue how to teach them little by litte or else we will find it hard when they start schooling, unless you can hire somebody to teach her or enrolled her in tutoring school.

I know these are just small achievements but its worth sharing and to be proud of.

9
$ 3.53
$ 3.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! 5k unlocked🔓🎉 And teaching a toddler is truly challenging as that is what I do as a teacher in grade school. Every little thing they do is a step for greater things they can do in the future. They must constantly be encouraged and appreciated because that is what makes them continue exploring and gaining another skill, they like being praised and admired. Adrielle is such an adorable learner. For sure, she will easily learn how to write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you:) yes very challenging but we need to do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Challenging but it's fun ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh congratulations po sa achievement, road to 10k na 🥳🎉😍. And to more coloring journey pa kay baby Adrielle 🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po, sabay kami ng achievemnts ni baby🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats sis, at ang galing2x ng baby Nah yan, God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you look at this achievement, it's already very good because 5000 views is an illustration that you have high consistency on this platform, maybe it's different from me who is just over a month old and the achievement is still 1000 views but I should be grateful because I can survive until now. It is better for children to be educated at an early age of 3 years old, they are able to be creative well, this will open their thinking power and imagination to work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was a huge number already

$ 0.01
2 years ago

maybe for me it is already very big because I still look like a child in read cash, but I always try to do something more useful in life and also for other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are great, coz I am almost a year user here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing nmn ni Adrielle magsulat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis ang bilis nga mapagod🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate for your achievement. Nakakatuwa naman si Adrielle ata kase she is eager to learn and write na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Naku mas bet nya magcolor, writing is tamad pa sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love achievements so much. Having it brings happiest moments in my life, either small or big, i don't care. I always celebrate it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, every achievement should be celebrated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Small beginnings lead to great achievements :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks po:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabati kita sa 5000 viewers friend. And very good bby sa lahat ng achievements mo. Ang galing naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! Ako 10k narrach ko nung isang araw hehehehe sobrang happy ko 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow naman congrats naman sayo:) galing mo kasi ako trying hard hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala lahat tayo ate magalingg, let's be active lang 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, active naman ako🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay another views unlock. Congrats sis, more Achievements to unlock.. nakakatuwa naman si Adrielle, 3 pa lang andami ng natutunan. Good job baby girl

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo sis nag uunti unti na sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti yan sis para di ka na mahirapan pag mag start na siya mag school

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, kahit mabilis sya mapagod tinatyga at binibigyan ko reward para ganahan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan yan talaga sis, mabilis lang napagod kasi ang bata pa ni Adrielle, soon masanay na din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago