3 weddings in a row

20 73
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

April 25, 2022 14:07pm

I woke up with a bright and sunny day, but it immediately becomes gloomy as the clock moves and I was checking from time to time coz of our hanged clothes outside and I picked it up before noon time, and I think I made the right move because after I get all the clothes the weather becomes more gloomy and after a couple of minutes it rained so hard. Madalas ung instinct tlga natin tama, especially girls hihi.


This morning, I saw my partner sister walking and I wonder where she will be going, but I did not hesitate to ask her anymore as I heard there will be a wedding ceremony the following day, and it thier relative so I know for sure that she will go there to help.

Early January 2022, our neighbor and my partners cousin have thier church wedding and since that time covid restrictions were lifted so me and Adrielle did not attend the wedding but my partner did and it was so crowded even there are restrictions.

Just last week, another wedding was held and it was one of my partners cousins again, but since we are in vacation that time so we weren't able to attend but my friend told me that the wedding was beautiful and the foods were over flowing that you can came back from time to time if you want to eat.

And just this week, another wedding ceremony will happen and once again its one of my partners cousin, they are now start preparing some suman, leche flan and some menus for the pasilungan and it will happen tomorrow night.

Pasilungan is the night before the wedding where the soon to be bride and groom will be introduce to the people and there is a small party and the soon to be couple will start to earn maghahanap buhay na sila sa pamamagitan ng pagpunta sa mga bisita at paiinumin ng alak but with pay🤣, theres no minimum amount naman. In our province we call it PANTOMINA where the couple is dancing and you can pin the money in the clothes they are wearing, bukod pa ung sa mismong kasal na hanapbuhay or pantomina.

The wedding will happen on the next day I think, and the parents of the groom invited us, but I dont think we will be going coz its from another barangay, I just replied opo/yes.

Ang saya siguro magpakasal ano if you have the budget pero if wla naman wag na lng, gaya namin ni partner, ayokong mangutang dahil lng sa mga kasal or special occasions, lalo at wala naman stable job.


Wedding in the province is a big differ from the city, as a lotnof people are willing to help from the preparation up to the cleaning and the fun was there, everyone is enjoying, dancing drinking liqour.

Wedding is a sacred bow and we can't easily detached from each other, so we dont need to be hurry in making decisions of getting married.


I dont know why I came up to this wedding article, is this month or year for wedding bells or the people are just taking advantage of the lifted restrictions so they are in a hurry to get married. Whe do you think readtizen?

12
$ 6.29
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

'Yung Pasilungan sa inyo, Ate is "Sayawan" naman dito sa'men. Hihi~ pero same agenda lang din. Iba lang tawag pero di na gaanong uso dito sa'men eh, diretso kasal na. 🙈

Pero di ba considered na "sukob" yung halos sunod-sunod na kasal nila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sayawan nga un bhe before the wedding day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko ng di nkaka attend ng kasal sis. Best wishes sa knila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kahit dito lng sis ndi umaattend daming tao eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes sa mga nag wedding madam. Dami ah. Hehe. Ang cute ng penmanship mo sa sand ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kahit dun man lng madam makabawi🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii best wishes sa cousin ng partner mo ehe. Tagal ko ng di nakaka attend ng ganyan.

Masaya talaga magpakasal kapag pareho kayong ready ng partner mo. Parehong may ipon. Pero oag wala. Pagpaliban nalang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po, dami pakulo eh lalo kapag mga lasingan na🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishes for both of you from my heart 💓💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its not us hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best wish to both of the partners. Sana magampanan nila vows na binitiwan nila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga ndi ung sa simula lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman na may ganun pa din palang mga tradition sa province. OO sometimes we need to be practical na din kasi ang priority natin lahat ang mabuhay sa araw araw. Kung wala pang ipon at least makasurvive sa araw-araw okay na yun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga po eh,hirap naman na iuutang pa natin diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang sign ko na to sis, ah. Ayy charoot lang.. Hehe.. Anyways, Best wishes sa mga ikinasal. Nawa'y mapanindigan nila ang kanilang wedding vows. Hmm.. "Ap" yata tawag namin sa Pantomina niyo sis. Actually, yang pantomina, I've known it as one of the Philippines folk dances. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa amin sa bicol sis yan ang tawag kapag need na magsayaw ng bagong kasal para masabitan ng pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see! Ang saya siguro pag na-experience ko to. Kailan nga kaya? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang antay lang for now. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago