..."And The Best Will Come Back To You. Part 1

2 16
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago
Date; Wednesday March 2nd 2022

How are you guys doing today? Hope we all are kicking and doing just fine πŸ™‚. And I pray πŸ™for more graceful day ahead. So on my post today I want to talk about what Madeline Bridges said and how I understand and many more to.

Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty

So she said;

"There are loyal hearts, there are spirit brave, there are souls that are pure and true, then give the world the best you have and the best will come back to you".

Madeline Bridges

..."There are loyal hearts"....

We all have different kinds of friends and for me this are my set of friends and I consider then loyal and I am loyal to them too.

The Shy Ones.

These ones don't like talking too much when we are out, they are all the time known as the introvert but secretly we know that when we are just together they can talk like crazy 😜.

The Talkative.

Ooh ooh no, these ones can talk for everyone in the group, they are the second life of the party of the group, they always have information about something and know basically everyone and in my group they are always the emotional ones.

The Emotional Ones

Not that they cry all the time, but they just get emotional when provoked or annoyed and whenever something bad happens to anyone. They don't normally talk alot too.

The Joker

These are the first life of the party of the group, they are funny and make jokes out of everything and are always never serious, very jovial set of people persons. And at times them making jokes is to help them deal with something so the use joke and laughter to hide that.

The Quiet Ones.

OK this ones are very different from the Shy Ones, they are there always but don't talk except when talked to, and not because they are Shy but because they don't like talking and you will never see them get into trouble and they are the kindest and most giving in the group.

The Wannabe Bad Ones.

Not that they are bad, but they want to be,just to prove to us God knows what and will never get into trouble which is the complete opposite of what a bad person is.

..."There are loyal Friends.."

I miss every single one of my friends just writing this article, we chat, have video conferencing too but I really miss that face to face arguments we have all the time and talk for hours over not important.

And as friends we have had ups and downs but having a loyal heart and friends that cherish and care so deeply about you I just they most amazing feeling ever.

...."There are spirit brave..."

We all have friends that stand their grounds when they are right about something and can stand for you come what may and am very grateful for having this set of spirit brave as friends in my life.

Am concluding with this Poem I wrote for my friends.

"You are a friend, a brother that knots πŸͺ’cores together, enchanted Is in all our Desires to be friends forever"

Written by; Me

Thanks for reading.

All Pictures Were Taken and edited by me.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Sponsors of Adobe01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adobe01
2 years ago

Comments

It is pretty interesting article. And the way you classified friends into different groups, that was great.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Loyal friends are for keep.πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago