🥔Potato breath

9 23
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Materials:

One kg of potatoes

One teaspoon of salt

Two tablespoons of soybean oil

Panchforan half a teaspoon

Three green peppers

Ginger paste half a teaspoon

Cumin paste half a teaspoon

Half a cup of hot water

A pinch of sugar.

Method:

Cut the potatoes into cubes and boil with salt. Heat oil in a pan and mix well with bay leaves, panchforan, green chilli powder, ginger paste, cumin paste and sugar.

Then add boiled potatoes and hot water. After a while, lower it and sprinkle coriander leaves on top and serve.

14
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Adnan334
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adnan334
3 years ago

Comments

Yummy... It's a mouth watering dish. Thank you very much for giving us Potato Breath recipe which is so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for a nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So tasty and yammy.My mon can cook it also.I like potato breath dish with rice. It is good looking also.Thanks for your sharing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This recipe is new in my eyes💕 I will try this at home for my nephews😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like very delicious I wish I can taste that. :( or get one piece in that photo. 😂 ow geez I am making a fantasy. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very delicious 😋😋 food dear. I also love potatoes it is my favourite. And potatoe breath is great food and very delicious food for me. Thank you very much for your valuable article. It is great recipe article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

delious resipi. potato breath is my most farvourite resipe.my mother all time made this recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Potato breath is a very tasty recipe. I like to eat potatoes. Thanks for writing such a beautiful potato breath recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago