Read.cash, I'm Staying!

5 22

Upon reading all your comments and advices in my previous posts (https://read.cash/@Ace/why-should-i-stay-here-in-readcash-eb91b12d)

I made up my decision! Thank you for motivating me and opening my eye on the advantages of staying here in read.cash.

Like what I've said I don't give up easily, it's just that I'm really confuse and need some help and words of wisdom. Now, I decided I will be staying! โ˜บ

I hope you will continue supporting me as well as the other newbies here that needs guidance by continuously adding your comments and liking their posts, upvoting and subscribing. Thank you so much!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Ace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi @Ace good thing you are staying. You can read my article https://read.cash/@ellimacandrea/i-earned-almost-10-in-7-days-3d1a4c35 Like what I said, I'm not hypocrite and I came here to earn. Eventually, I realized that, it's not about the money, money (giving credits to the song Pricetag by Jessie J) ๐Ÿ˜… Just keep writing. You might get tired too (I do.) But in read.cash it needs hardwork and PR i think. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much for motivating me โ™ฅ I hope I will earn like that too. I already read your article because I subscribed to your account yesterday. I really like your posts. They're all inspiring

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Cool. Thanks! Really appreciate it. As much as possible, I want to encourage people to keep on doing what they like to do as long as they are not being annoying to other people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, really! I mean it โ™ฅ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Just keep on writing mate, Its hard at first but you might see the value of it, Just imagine you've been doing sone great article that haven't do the last time you've been here just imagine that you build up the thoughs in your mind and freely share here in community that so cool right.

If you valur your article they will value it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that you're staying sir. There's a lot of people who who are willing to help and give advices. I myself is a newbie here, and they really helped me a lot on how to improve my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad you're staying. May I ask how much money you are earning from read.cash? Do you have any special tips on what to do to improve articles are ratings? What action do you feel earns you the most money? Anything you can tell me about read.cash to help my earnings would be greatly appreciated! Again, so glad you're staying!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good your staying there are really nice people here who very much willing to help and give good advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree, i'm so thankful to all of you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

your article is very unique. this article motivated me. so thank you very much for your help. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks! im glad you appreciated it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Thank you for staying with us. We would continue to support you. We are all here to grow together and help each other out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true. Readcash is helping a lot to people who looking for this kind of partime job. You will earn here if you are keeping posting and comments here. Its very helpful to us. Godbless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets support each other๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago