ART WORK: Beholder's Eye

4 17

Just wanted to share my simple and random artwork called “Beholder’s Eye”

I am just sitting on my desk then I saw a pen and papers on the table. I grabbed it and tried sketching different facial features. It has been months since I last drawn anything. I used to make a lot of artworks like sceneries, comics, portraits and fan arts but due to my nature of work, I became busy and almost forget about this “hidden talent” that I possess.

For this piece, I used 0.5 Mechanical Pencil No. 02 and Goldfaber 6b on a scratch paper *laughs*, cheap right? Well, it just came popping on my mind that's why didn't bother to use paperboard or sketch pads.

It’s been a while and it feels really good to do this again. So, since we’re still on community quarantine and I have nothing to do at home maybe I’ll try to this frequently.

If you want to request any artworks from me, I would be very glad to try it out and post it here on read.cash! I will look forward for your support. Thank you and keep on writing. ♥

[Sponsors]

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ace
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nive article. Just keeping posting this kind of article. I hope you will be a successful author someday. Thanks for sending this to us. It gives inspiration . Godbless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you1 Yes I'll continue to improve day by day! Thanks to @read.cash

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Very nice artwork. I'm also an artist and when I get bored I just think of something crazy but creative to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very nice and looks real. really you have a good talent for painting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It is really nice work. The eye is splendid. Hope you are using this quarantine as a blessing. Carry on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Piku! yes I am.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Nice working. Art work is a part of our mind. Mind refreshing work. Your art work is very specia. That is Beholder eye. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

I like the name you used “ beholder’s eye”. I guess you took it from beauty is in the eye of beholder. Amazing art by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, i've been reading a lot of inspiring articles here ang a lot of thoughts are coming back and forth of my mind. Maybe that's how I came up with this artwork's title

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Wow . Amazing . Your talent is good. Take care always keep writing and you will earn here . I'm accepting subscribe hmmm likes and upvotes thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks lets continue supporting each other here in read.cash

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Woo just amazing......very detailed and brilliant,you are really good hope you will share more of your art work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, yes i will share more soon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Hi. I'm amazed of your drawing. How I wish I can do portraits too. Haha. But sad to say, I can't. I cant do a human, specially on the face part. Haha. You are really good. I hope you can share more of your works here in readcash. I would love do see them 💗 Can I request for a portrait too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes of course i will be more than happy to make a portrait for you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Really?! Is it for free? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article is really awesome and I am very impressed when I read this articles. thank you writer.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyes is very beautiful parts of body. It is very essential. your article is very nice . thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing talent. Thank you for sharing your talent her me at read.cash. I wish I can also draw like you. But all I can draw are match sticks and circles. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I'm so moved by your comment, plus you also upvoted for my post though it's just short and my art is not that really good. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

It's just a small amount but i believe it will make a big impact. Cause you will know that I took my time to read and appreciate your post. Just keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great art work. It's almost real . Good job. Keep it up. I can't even draw eyes like that. . You have good talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great artwork. Sana lahat may ganyang talent na kayang mag drawing. Sakin kase di ko Alam Kung ano talent ko hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat! sguro di mo pa siya narerealize kung saan ka mag eexcel pero i believe meron at meron yan!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

There is no need to say "laughs, cheap right? " many who will see this will not know the difference. What I would lime to see is how you work. Perhaps a few photos while drawing. Explaining what you do and why? Material, how long it took and why an eye? After all it's about sharing your talent/art. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago