Mirror (Self Revelation)

7 53
Avatar for AbrahamSon
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm Raphael, I'm a freelance writer and I’m also a career writer. My job is to provide job seekers with expert advice on career related topics. I read a lot and consult recruiting professionals so you don’t have to.

if you see a new face around, Well that's me. We can chat about Romance writing, Casual articles, Web content development, beauty writes, and more about bitcoin world.

I show you how to deal with the recruitment process, create a job winning resume, ace the job interview, and if you have or breathe and live any digital business, I could be your writer.

I'll be telling you all that you need to know about me and how I came across this platform, how I got accustomed to this platform (Read.cash) instantly and start penning out some write up and articles.

I joined this platform called Read.cash few days ago via a referral link from my brother, at first it looks so vague and undefined; It appears to me with a very strange and ugly look and due to the inability to understand and comprehend what the platform was all about, but with his (my brother) aid and directions in explaining to me how things should be done without going through the wrong path and not being derailed,and also with his help to put me through, just to understand what to do and what not to do and how to sail perfectly through the platform, I've actually developed a certain likeness for this platform in the last few days and coupled with the fact that you'll all appreciate and encourage me with a tip and some little hints, I believe that should be a gear up. so I won't need much introductions and self explanation before my writing skills can be appreciated and become acceptable by Y'all on this platform.

Now I'll make sure I try my best possible to make myself known to you.

Now the true story is here

Permit me to bring to your notice that I was born and raised in the south western region of Nigeria in the western part of Africa.

I'm currently an undergraduate in Animal Health Production at the Federal University of Agriculture and I don't think you would have enough time to hear me explain why I chose this major which I have no crystal clear about how and why I chose that, Well maybe it's my love for animals; I guess... Haha

I never really had the chance to live with my parents at my early age, I've lived life the way I want back then as a teenager

So no one to call my own to make me emotionally mature enough to raise me well. To fill that sudden loss of emotional companionship, I've indulged from one addiction of loneliness to the next, not knowing when to associate with people or how to get accustomed to the human race at large, I do things on my own. It wasn't until when I was a old enough and grown up that I decided to stay open and social and started my journey of self-improvement and finding my true identity, it took me a while to get to read and examine myself real good before getting to the core of my real self.

Mirror (Self Revelation)

I never got passionate about anything as a teenager, There are times that I was into singing alone and making a lot of writings and paintings all at the corners of my room behind closed doors, even after a short while of growing which I'm supposed to disliked it, guess what; I even found more joy in being alone. Other times I was really into crafting stuffs, but the zeal just came and went like the weather outside, and that was the only thing I missed as a kid.

Along the lines, I started off learning and teaching myself a range of things to be done alone and privately without involving anyone. At first, that was something I felt like doing with no exception from the start, I like time spent alone in the cozy environment in my head, and as I get lonely more and more often with time, I realized that peace offer something more than just safety and Serenity. Loneliness gives you access to a new world, a new horizon to explore.

As I was getting better at being able to handle things alone without having anyone being involved, I reminisced about my childhood passion and the importance of peace in the human world

And without much and further ado, I'd like to stop the penning of what the write up of my life really looks like with the help of my lonely and unusual lifestyle.

and also by this, I'm thanking you guys for reading about my lonely lifestyle

I shall not drop this very pen without wishing you all the very best of luck on this very wonderful and informative platform. (Read.Cash)

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for AbrahamSon
3 years ago

Comments

On behalf of me and the entire members I welcome you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to the family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform, read.cash. endeavor to abide by the rules that guides this platform and you are good to go. Hope you find this place interesting amidst your adventure here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow obviously you are a writer indeed .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can tell that peace offers something more than just safety and Serenity. Loneliness gives you access to a new world, a new horizon to explore.

This is warm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be able to write this quite long and interesting introduction, I believe that you are a writer.

The first part of your introduction let me see younas a confident and cheerful person. I would never can guess that you are a lonely person without you telling me in the second part of your introduction. I hope you will find a lot of great friends because I did and I am bless to have known them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago