White Clouds!

42 39
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello guys! Assalamualaikum.
It's me @Abir123 once again.

How are you all? Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. And I'm also fine.

Looking at the title, you may have understood what photography I am going to show today. I am going to share some interesting photography with you. These are cloud photography. Hope you like it.

A few days ago we could not see the sun because of the rain for four or five days. For four or five days the sky was covered with black clouds. This photography was done at that time. The day the sun first rose four or five days later.

I did these photography at noon when I see the sun and many beautiful white clouds in the sky a few days ago. The white clouds in the sky were moving like cotton. And the sky was very bule. And there was a lot of sunshine.

This photography looks a little bit different. What do you think? How does it feel to you? Let me know in the comments.

I used a spoon to do this photography. I tried to make it a little unique. And it looks a little bit interesting to me.

The photography shows many white clouds in the sky. They are floating in the sky like white cotton. It looks so beautiful.


In this photography I have used cartoon sketches. All the photography I took from the roof of my home. .

No more today. Hope you like my photography. Don't forget to Subscribe me ❤️ The next article will come soon inshaAllah. Till then stay connected!

Stay safe 🥀
Good bye

19
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @aminul
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow just adorable dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment:') please keep supporting meh❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography shows many white clouds in the sky. They are floating in the sky like white cotton. It looks so beautiful.cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-lovepart-1-db9e7a02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I like best is that you try something new. The pictures reflect as much as you thought about taking the pictures. Everyone loves the blue sky but in the current busyness, many people do not get time to look at the sky. I got a chance to see such a beautiful sky because of your picture . Thank you for giving us the opportunity to see such a beautiful moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice photoshoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you:')

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this photography is so simple yet so beautiful! You are indeed a great photographer. Your shots are beautiful as always. Keep taking pictures and share it here in readcash. I'm looking forward for your next shot! Keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment 😊 And I'm glad to know that you like my work.. Please keep supporting me like this...❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me pless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great photographer. Your photography are looking beautiful all time. Your photography always make me happy. Always i wait your article about photography. Keep it up. May god bless you. These photographs are looking gorgeous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment..These really inspire me to show something better up front... And I know you're also a good Photographer...I like your photography a lot... Just keep it up...And again thanks a lot for appreciating me...❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography dear..Your photographs are looking so beautiful..Weather is changeable and this change is looking beautiful always..Please check out my last article about photography- https://read.cash/@Imran/random-photographspart-10-8e87418c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're also a good Photographer dear...I went to your profile and saw your photography... Just incredible... Keep it up! And also thanks for your compliment ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are most welcome..Stay connected by sub..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography 😍 With your beautiful creative talents,you captured those photos very nicely. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment...It inspires me a lot.. Please keep supporting me like this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro wow. I can't say anything. Because i don’t know what i say. Just amazing. You capture those photos with your creative talents. I like it very much. I know have good knowledge about photography. So that you can take some incredible photos. Always i feel amazed to see your photographs. Just keep it up. I hope you will do better in future. Best of luck dear. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me...And I'm glad to know that you like my photography a lot....I get a lot of inspiration from you dear Sir.... Please support in this way all the time Sir... Have a good time... Allah bless you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...:)...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photography. it is good article. In this photography I have used cartoon sketches.It looks so beautiful. the sky was very bule. And there was a lot of sunshine. many many thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photographs are really wonderful dear 😍Keep sharing more photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best... Please keep supporting me ... And thanks Api❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent 😮😮. Please visit my article ♥️♥️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago