So it was a dream

13 45
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My dream, True Story

Yesterday was a very boring day, from morning till evening no vibe at all. Tried music, no vibe. Tried playing games, no vibe. I even watched comedies, all the comedies seem to be like a tragedy because they even increased the boredom. Not until yesterday night when a friend told us to play a game. The game was to Change our names for the rest of the day. I changed my name to Thomas Tuchel, My friends changed their names as well. Anyone that calls another person by their real name will receive do 10 push Ups. . The game took over the boredom and we did this till 2:30 am.

After we finished the game, I was tired already. I just went to my room and jumped on the bed. Within a few seconds, voooom!! I boarded the fastest means of transportation. Without a passport, without a visa, I traveled abroad. Thanks to my dream.

I had a series of dreams overnight. The first one, I found myself in England. I saw myself at Standford bridge (England) watching Chelsea Vs MalmoFC. In the dream, I saw that Chelsea won Malmo with 3 goals to nil (don't bet on it o, it might not be the correct score).

What lead to the dream I don't know, probably because of the game we had the night before. Three of my friends used the names of Chelsea players, while I used Thomas Tuchel. Back to the dream, Immediately after the match, I squeezed myself amidst the crowd just to touch Thomas Tuchel. Meanwhile, in real life I was moving my hand to touch Thomas Tuchel also, it was when I touched my rechargeable lamp I realized it was a dream.

You know that moment when you are enjoying a dream and all of a sudden you wake up, and try to go back into the dream without opening your eyes. I did that successfully overnight. I closed my eyes and tried all my best to go back into the dream.

Eventually, I got back to England. But this time around, I was at the Chelsea training ground. I remember telling the players about readcash, I told them they can earn by writing articles (It sounds funny right?). I sent my link to all of them so they can all be my affiliate. In that same dream, I don't know how it happened, but I just received a notification that "Kai Havertz upvoted my post with $1000" (so houuuge right).

Wow ow, I was happy and was jumping up and down smiling. Sincerely, at that, I was starting to feel it was in real life I got the $1000 from Havertz. I woke up and I was still smiling. I opened my eyes and saw that it was morning already (Étchàkàlàchashémpache). I closed my eyes immediately, but the sleep said no! not today. Oh My God. But why?

When I told my friends about it this morning, they all laughed. You might be laughing as well, but don't worry I know for sure this November, I'm expecting something huooge.

Thanks for reading 🙏❤️

11
$ 4.13
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 6
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: My dream, True Story

Comments

If we could only make our dreams turn into reality but your dream was so hilarious hahaha. I can't help but laugh. 😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm really laughing. Telling footballers about read cash 😅.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dreams or real hacks. Sometimes everything feels monotonous. And what cannot be implemented in reality is found in the dream of the moment.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They said dreams come true, right? And sometimes it demands an earthly engagement to some sacrifices (giving especially as regards to this dream) to come through. Do GIVEAWAY first to be qaulified to receive the dream Land $1000 🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did you speak in tongues? 😅😅😅 You only thought about those things you dreamt of before sleeping, that was why you dreamt of them. Don't worry. Do you wish them? Have faith then 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen o, I pray so o 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt that you have marvelous travelled without visa tickets I feel that you are a loyal member of read cash that's why you were promoting this web even in your dreams

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, I think I'm addicted to this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's that? (Étchàkàlàchashémpache)! What language did you transcribe? Well, you dream is beautiful, it made me smile while I read through the post. $1,000 is achievable in November if you out your heart to it. And possible @Marc Me Desel finds you or sends @Rusty to upvote your post with an abnormal finger 💅.

So, are you still Thomas Tuchel?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Thanks. (Étchàkàlàchashémpache) is a slang a comedian (Bae U) usually say in awkward situations.

Amen I pray so o

No the game has ended yesterday, so I'm back to using my real name

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's funny, it's seems like your being addicted to this platform and you have been so active to promote this even in your dreams to your friends. I hope that $1000 upvotes will turn to real.. who would have thought..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too, you're right, it seems I'm addicted to this platform. I'll try to minimize my stay on this app

$ 0.00
2 years ago