Bitcoin.com wallet my choice

17 74
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
15 - 11- 2021
Monday
#51

A month ago, in the myth-busting competition organized by @SofiaCBCHI wrote on the myth Chivo wallet is better than Bitcoin.com wallet. where I wrote about the reasons why Bitcoin.com wallet can't be compared with Chivo wallet.

This particular article isn't for any competition. But it is to tell you how useful the bitcoin.com wallet is and the reason I chose it to be my favorite wallet.

Before I started using the Bitcoin.com wallet, I have downloaded some cryptocurrency wallets. Those wallets were only on my phone, I made no transaction with them. No deposit no withdrawal. But in 2020 when I got introduced to Noisecash, I downloaded the bitcoin.com wallet and decided to give it a trial.

I started using bitcoin.com wallet and It has never for one day disappointed me. It is very fast and reliable, its gas fee is very low. Unlike other cryptocurrency wallets bitcoin.com has lot of interesting and benefiting features.

Your gateway to Bitcoin & beyond as their Motto implies. Bitcoin.com is a better place for you to save your money.

Screenshot from Bitcoin.com wallet

Bitcoin.com wallet has the tools and information you need to buy, trade, invest and sell cryptocurrencies. With the app, you can buy cryptocurrency and save it there as well. This can be done with either your credit card or your bank account.

With bitcoin.com wallet you can track the market and see how well the market is doing. You will get to see how the latest market prices, 24 hours volume, and market cap. With the help of the market, you can know when to buy and sell.

You can explore to see daily news about cryptocurrencies. If you are new to cryptocurrency bitcoin.com there are helpful articles that will put you through.

Swapping can be done on the wallet as well. You can exchange your Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Etherum, and USD on the bitcoin.com wallet.

How bitcoin.com wallet has been beneficial to me

Due to the love I have for the wallet, I followed bitcoin.com on all platforms. Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, and Reddit. There I came across my first giveaway

Screenshot of the giveaway I won from Bitcoin.com wallet on 31st May 2021

Earlier this year, in the month of may Bitcoin.com did a giveaway to celebrate Pizza Day. $50 BCH was distributed to 100 lucky winners and I was among the lucky winners. Over a thousand people did the task and I was one of the Twitter winners.

Screenshot of Bitcoin.com wallet congratulatory message to me

Also, last week to celebrate the Bitcoin Whitepaper day, Bitcoin.com wallet decided to giveaway $5000 Bitcoin to people. $100 to be distributed to 50 people randomly. On Monday 8th November, I received $100 worth of BTC from them. I was so happy to be among the chosen ones. So why won't I love bitcoin.com? They've been satisfying me in all ways.

The only limitation of the app is that it is only comprised of three stablecoins which are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, and Etherum. Etherum was just added on the 31st of this year, so I believe they will still add more cryptocurrencies to it. There is always an update on the app almost every week. Though there's no much changes in each update, but I'm sure some bugs are always fixed.

You can follow their YouTube channel to learn more about Bitcoin and BitcoinCash. You can follow through the video below.

The YouTube video source

I'm sure some of us are using Bitcoin.com wallet as well. What are you waiting for? Click to download.

Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
πŸ’• & πŸ’‘

You might find these interesting

If I were a superhero🦸🦹

Wisdom is mightier than power 🧠πŸ’ͺ

I wanna be forever young🀱

Myths our parents told us🀣

Thanks for reading β€οΈπŸ™

14
$ 3.85
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow $100 giveaway is a big amount, you're lucky indeed! Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I wasn't expecting it too, but God did it toy surprise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mehn see money! You've really chopped well from these stuffs. I don't use to be lucky on things like this so I seldom partake. Seems I'm going join and follow. Congratulations on your win πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, you should always participate in it, who knows, it might be your turn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only thing I can say here is, we will share that Bitcoin 70/30 πŸ™„πŸ™„

I love the app too and it has never disappointed me ever since I have been using it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😌😌😁 I've shared the Bitcoin with my KP. Infact I gave her 95, the remaining 5 I used it to hold body.

Thanks for the honest experience about the app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who is your KP? πŸ™„ You don copy our style abi πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi na, I will surely know the meaning of the KP one day.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You definitely will love it alot. Even I love it because it' the only wallet I use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You're a lucky guy. Two different giveaway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na God do am for me o, it's not my power, no be say I get juju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are so lucky with those giveaways. Congratulations and for me bitcoin.com wallet is also the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. It is truly the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tested diverse Non-custodial wallet before, i must said bitcoin.com stands out. With a little more adjustments and updates i believe it will be one of the best out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin.com wallet is really the best and I think I'd give writing about it a try also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you also witness it's greatness. I would be looking forward to seeing your write up about it

$ 0.00
2 years ago