My entry for @avie018 poetry contest

6 42

Thanks @avie018 for giving me this opportunity because I love to write poetry

I am an incognizant

I don't learn how

To live in this era

Still it was not time

How quickly you leave me

You bring all the

Gorgeousness of home with you

Leave me in solitude

Still it was not time

How quickly you leave me

The dreams you saw for me

I still have to fulfill them

Now you leave me alone

How I can celebrate my win

When you rubbed your hands

On my head I feel secure from all

It was better than all other help

Now you leave me I feel fear

In taking a foot step forward

How I have so much courage

How I was capable to do everything

It was effect of your prayers

That I met all my targets

Still it was not time

How quickly you leave me

Still it was not time.

If you want to participate in the contest

Click below

https://read.cash/@avie018/poetry-contest-bae223e6

Once again thanks to @avie018

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @avie018

Comments

Wahhh jee nice poetry you wrote. Keep it up and best of luck for the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow that's amazing poem dear. Keep it up and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you are a great poet 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woh! That was a great poetry. You got skills. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poetry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is simply written beautifully 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago