My journey on Noice Cash

3 89
Avatar for Aasi1
Written by
3 years ago

Let's come to the point .

Instagram to Noice cash

I was a social media user boy. I have instagram with 5k followers and tiktok 2k followers and Facebook etc . I never missed to make a post on instagram after 30 mints because that is demand of instagram we have to post regularly if wnat to grow there.

Instagram

But one day I was in my hostel my best friend said to me why you wasting your time to grow on instagram they would give you nothing and he told me about noice cash & read cash he said to me come to this website you would earn a lot so I replied I would but I forget at all.

Noice cash joining

After some days a boy on youtube was talking about this website read cash & noice cash is legit or scam. My stuck there because I already listen this from my friend that is good websites to earn a messive money. So I started watching that video after that he withdraw the money so I shocked 😲 how it is possible ????? Really this is real just wawo

I came back to my that friend as said to him I want to make account on noice cash so he said to me now what happened??? I replied hahah I came to know that is is legit platform so please guide me to make account so he took my cellphone from my hand and make a account and asked for name I said to him write Aasi Bec this is my neck name. So he made a account by using my nice name (Aasi1). So he said to me if you don't want to block your account download the app crytobrowser and another app to save your money is Block chain wallet or Bitcoin wallet so I downloaded it and I had another problem how to put Bitcoin wallet address on noice cash so he guided me again so account was done ✅.

So I was happy to make first post without reading instructions and rules & regulations. My first post was I'm newbie please support me and guide me and this was my first mistake unfortunately .

So after that I started posting hello ,hey whatever I want post in every few seconds so after two two days I get nothing free tips from noice cash and get sad why not me ??? But reason is that I was spamming. After that I started istagram again because I can't leave it because I have 5k Followers that was my pride .

With spamming you can't grow

So after time passing I got finally 0.67$ tip here again I done mistake I always put the commission to my self was 70 to 80 % to myself so after that when I done a lot of blunders Noice cash blocked my account temporary I couldn't able to login. But in that time I almost earned 10$. So much happy to get almost 1000rs in Pakistan I ruppess but doing all fee charges but was worrying about why Noice cash not giving me free tip? So I done my first transaction after that I started posting why Noice cash not giving me free tips. But I get nothing because I spammed .so once again go to YouTube and write why noice cash not giving me free tips so I found a video in Which he told that don't take to yourself more than 40% .That time I realized I done a big mistake.so I left it and start using Instagram and PuBG game ets and started wasting my time.

Admit my fault & blunders

After some days I tried to login in so I was able to login and I got a notification from Noice cash that this is 0.5$ free tips use it properly and no spamming , that day was my my most happier day that I got back my account. So from that day I decided I wouldn't take to myself more than 20%.

Motivation from @TheRandomRewarder

So I give the tips to many guy's who where working hard by real method not by spamming so that day I decided from now I wouldn't spam anymore and I would return possible amount of money I earned from Noice cash by spamming and make my account professional and more productive ,so one day I decided to make account on read cash I opened the website Frist article was that @TheRandomRewarder I read the whole article and decided to make my Noice cash account like that so I changed the description and wrote their ....

( Welcome in!! Random tipper ,have I tipped you? No?? So don't spam than )

After that I tried to learn from @Meshal @Omar @Sujana @Zakir started followed them and continuously watching them because they are growing well . So I learn if I do more hardwork so I also can reach above.

Untill now I spent my 5 to 6$ to give tips from personal Wallet because I had no free tips real user by seeing their Quality of content and effort . Now at every post who have good content he always got from me a big tip like 0.1$ like that because I came to know I need to work hard and make this platform free of spammers and more productive .

And I forget completely instagram , facebook , twitter , tiktok and even WhatsApp most of my time almost 20 on noice cash that is my choice because I started love this platform Because this is only Platform who give you massive amount of money if you work hard .

And now a days by my efforts and positivity I am doing well I have a lot of subcriber and real subcriber. Thanks to all of them they supported me. And I am much happy that I am growing so well and people are very happy with me and also appreciate me.

So now whenever I see that someone spamming I report him /her or guide them according to the rules and regulations. Alhumdulliah I am getting free tips from Noice cash it is small but I am happy they are now happy with my performance,

when I get free tips I save it for small and hardworking users who is still growing with no spamming I give them free tip by taking myself 20% . Give random tips to big user from my personal wallet because I want equality we need to support small user who are working hard in positive way.

At the end thanks @noicecash & @Readcash.support providing a amazing platform ❤️ where we can earn so easily.

Thanks to @TheRandomRewarder buddy you motivated me so much I can't leave this platform Because I have wish to see BCH on the top.

Thanks to @Meshal @Omar @Sujana @Zakir a lot of love and all respect for you guys keep it up you are amazing and legend , I learnt a lot from you guys and thanks for supporting me.

This my first article hope you you would enjoy it.

Regards :Aasi1

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
Avatar for Aasi1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You definitely learned it the hard way 😅 That's why , it is important to study about the platform that you are using, and don't forget to read, and think before you click. 😁 This is a nice article to start.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice read. I also created my noise.cash, I received free tips once and took 80% after tipping other user(because I'm noob and don't know about free tips rule). Since then, I'm not getting. I'm 2 weeks old in noise.cash posting random things, I don't care anymore if I'm not getting free tips as long I can post anything(in line with the rules).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it was my mistake

$ 0.00
2 years ago