i dont know why i hate my life, when its so good

3 25
Avatar for AZI_RAPHAEL
2 years ago

i have the most amazing parents in the entire world, theyre not strict, but theyre not also irresposible. they both love me and my siblings, they work hard and provide our needs.

I lived in awarm home, surrounded by mountains and field, the air is clear and nice. theyeven got me a own room for my arts, i woke up every morning, with a warm and delicious breakfast every morning, i recieved a lot of loves with them, im so greatful for my life.

But sometimes i do feel fuck up, i dont really know why, its just, im sick of everything, i do love them alot really, its just sometimes i dont feel myself, .

Im not that beautiful daugter they wanted and they do deserve.

Im boring, simple and sometimes act like a freak.

And i hate my personality too, cuz i get angry so easily, i ignored people,and didnt explain stuff.

so yah, i have a great life, its just i hate it.

duhhhhhhhhh

4
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @joerhino
$ 0.01 from @MoneyCanWorkForYou
Avatar for AZI_RAPHAEL
2 years ago

Comments

Everyone has their ups and downs. But you should never feel you are not filling someone's expectations. Even your parents. This is your life and your journey. And you have to live it your way! It's easy to feel misunderstood even if you come from a great family. Loving parents always want the best for their children. But sometimes even good parenting can feel like a lot of pressure on young people. But the thing is you should always follow Your heart. Choose your own way. You need to live the way you want to live. Not the way your parents or friends want you to! Along the way there will always be misunderstandings whatever you do. But if your intentions are good, there will always be people who care for you. And your parents surely will.

Those who matter don't mind, those who mind don't matter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience that situation, my dear. I feel that I am useless even though I am in good hands. Make your parents your motivation. Make your parents proud. Pursue your dreams and make them part of your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are not a fuck up. When we are young people, we all go through that time where we feel as if we don't belong or that we are a failure. However, you are not, and most of what we feel is just something we project on ourselves because of our own expectations and worrying about what others think of us. You have loving parents and family, that is all that matters dear! Everything else is noise. Tune out the noise and enjoy that wonderful scenery of yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago