What Have You Dedicate Your Life To?

5 20
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

One thing that has driven my life so far is my curious upbringing. Although it might sounds crazy, but at least I have something I can focus on, something that counts for me. How my curious upbringing has caused me to focus on what I am dedicating my life to.

Having had a dyfunctional upbringing and having chosen to let it motivate me rather than affect me, I am aware that many people show off their feeling of being affected by what has happened before.

I think so far the only conclusion I have come to is to live as decent a life as possible, to go through causing as little damage as possible, to treat everyone with whom I come into contact with respect and dignity.

My upbringing is something to dedicate my life to and it works for me.

Listen, you don't need to be lousy about whatever you dedicate your life to. You don't need a trumpet to make it go viral. You don't even need to think it out in too much detail.

Ask yourself today what you dedicate your life to? Why did you dedicate your life to it? Does the thing really worth dedicating your life to?

Thanks for reading...

Kindly like, comment and subscribe

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

I dedicate my life to my children and love one's. Being a mother this is the most thing I can do to them, as well as being a good sister to my siblings and a good daughter to my parents ❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've choosen the best dear... Family comes first..just keep it up dear, it will reward you in a good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dedicated my life to my family, since my parents were growing, i want to give them good life, the kind of life that is not difficult for them just like before they are working hard to earn for our living, for their their children.

Today since I become a mother too, i dedicated to be a good mother a good provider for my daughter, aside from my parents. They are the love of my life, and I am working for them so that i can give their needs put some food on the table and others..

They are worth to dedicate my myself because they are the love of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've done well dear... Family and our loved ones is the best thing to dedicate ones life to....They are things that will never forsake you...that was why I chose my upbringing because it can't leave me no matter what. It's constant, it's in me... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.... We must dedicate our life to what we can achieve greatness in life, we must sit down and think about our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago