Use Your Abilities

12 25
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

On Saturday I promised to design something cool for my sponsors... Anyways I don't really know how to go about it in a precise way.

If I could remember, I only design one on that Saturday and it wasn't cool so I redo it again and again till I got something cool at least...

Have never been a great designer but am improving day by day... Nothing good in life comes easy and practice makes perfect...I stick to the word USE YOUR ABILITIES THE MORE.

I have three sponsors for now

Firstly I want to say a big thank you to all of you... It's not easy to give here on ReadCash. God bless you all.. Since I don't have money and no point, I decided to design for you.

To the first person @Dreamer , this token is for you, I hope you will like it.

I design this by using the first letter of your username here on this platform. As the name implies, DREAMER; the flowers around letter D signifies a green land flowing with Beautiful flowers, the red platform signifies a warm bed for you to go into the dream Land. The land is the surrounding, the scales at the top signifies a cool cloudy weather. The reamer' beside the letter D signifies the result of your dream. Therefore you are a dreamer and also productive. Thanks

To the second on the list, @Reo , here is my simple but unique gift for you.

Simple but unique. I design this using the first letter of your username . The unfinished letter R signifies you are unique and simple. The circle around the letter R, signifies you are surrounded with lovely people. The eo outside signifies you give to the people of the outside world from whatever you earn. I hope you like it

The third person @Olesc08.. I can't spell the name correctly

Thanks for been my sponsor.. the letter O with an eye depicts you, you are looking at your friends here on ReadCash, and you are ready to support them. The lesco' depicts you Beautiful words.

I hope you all like them... You can correct me am open for learning.

I have a special giveaway design for my wonderful friends here on ReadCash. Sorry I couldn't design using your username but something depicts you handiworks

@wakeupkitty

Why do I use this for you?🤔🤔 I guess your name should be MR UNIVERSE😍 because there are always available to correct answer any questions at any time.. you are wonderful in your own way. I hope you like it

Thanks everyone... I love you all

Thanks for reading.

Don't forget to like, comments and subscribe

WRITER'S NOTE

I did a giveaway program some days ago, but I haven't rewarded those that participate. Am so sorry, kindly bear with me...I don't have any points yet.

I hope you all understand... As soon as am bouyant enough, I will reward you all.

Love you all

10
$ 0.32
$ 0.20 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.10 from @Dreamer
$ 0.02 from @Reo
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my goodness....so beautiful... You nailed it dear... You also have a good heart. Yours sponsors are so lucky to have you too. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very good interesting post dear.plz my new post like comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very Thankful for this kind of gift I really appreciate your effort. It is beautiful dear 😍 I like how beautiful my name is in that logo. Gosh You are a good creator of logo I wish that you would use this talent in the future. Keep learning😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I really appreciate, my dear friend. You have done something very unique for me ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy and honored you like it dear friend. Sorry am still learning when have practiced well I will make a mind blowing one for you .. thanks for the gift too... Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you have done is already a mind-blowing! You are welcome, dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh am honored... thanks...you have a good heart...I hope my point increase and I will also surprise you because you write well too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am glad to hear that. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice token of appreciation. Keep on writing dear You have an amazing abilities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am honored dear friend... You write well too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you make the Universe for me? What more can one ask for (except for not being Mr please). Still no points? A reward for you because you thought of me. Know it means a lot to me. Thank you very much. 💕🍀

Can I use it?

I think you did a great job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can... It's made for you...am happy you like it... thanks for the upvote... Even without point I will still keep on writing because am improving daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago