How I Celebrated My Silver Jubilee Birthday

4 65
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Oh waoh ... I never knew I will be writing about this so quickly 🙈🙈 thanks to my wonderful friend for using this as an entry for us @Eybyoung as she will be a year older very soon. In this article I will be sharing with my friends how memorable my birthday was😍😍.

I celebrated my 25th birthday few days ago and I chose this birthday because it was spectacular and kind of funny to me 🤩.. At first I had no intention of celebrating it because I was abit broke, but my sister pushed me to celebrate it. Few hours to my day, I took some pictures just to feel happy am going to be a year older very soon.

I never knew my sister & Feebie finally got a cake for me. So I told her I was hungry and I wanted a milk for my cornflakes. But so funny she was on call and very busy, so she told me to go and take the milk inside, unfortunately, the surprised Cake 🍰 was hidden on the carton of milk🤣🤣🤣. I just rushed inside to ruin my surprise before the day... Oh my gosh, a cake gotten for me??? My sister shouted from the sitting room that I ruined the surprise 😎😎😎... Anyways I appreciated it though.

In the morning, my sister's and uncle used a cold water to wake me up and shouted HAPPY BIRTHDAY QUEEN.. wierd right 🤔🤔 I was so wet.. so I quickly changed my clothes to rush to the kitchen.. Guess what I saw?👀👀 A pot of fried rice (my favorite), a plate of fried plantain, a basket of fried Chicken 🙈🙈🙈 I was so happy.....

Not too long my friends came around and a party was thrown for me. People make chants for me, saxophonist played for me and I collected some gifts.. finally my friends on READ CASH celebrated with me...

It was memorable because out of nothing, God proof something and i celebrated my day...

Special thanks to @feebie , @PrettyHelen , @Eloquentmercy, @Jadeliyi and everyone for their surprises...God bless you all .Dear friends do partake in this giveaway by our wonderful friends who will clock 28years old in few days time @Eybyoung . @ADEPRETTY wish you happy birthday , long life and prosperity, more years to come for you dear in good health and sound mind. Amen..

Below is the link to the giveaway 👇👇👇Do well to join, other options are there.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-7c00efd9

Thanks

Don't forget to like, comments and subscribe..

Love you all..

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of ADEPRETTY
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADEPRETTY
3 years ago

Comments

I wish someday someone will celebrate my birthday like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles...dear friend it is just a matter of time... What if I tell you this is going to be my first birthday celebrated in Earth 🤔 the road is still long for us to starts worrying now... Or what do you think???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, you are precious 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday too you Like comment sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago