What is the best pet between a cat and a dog?

6
$
User's avatar
@AC3.1 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Cat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dog๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute little dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My answer is Dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"My answer is dog. Dog is very intelligent, vigilant, detective and a good guard"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think its dog..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well it depends i think...cats are cute...dogs are too sometimes... and they both show intelligence in some way...but in case of loyalty dog has a plus point...and there's no question of hygienic pet...both can be hygiene through vaccines... so cat and dog both have the chance to be best...it will now depends how you will judge...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not have anyone between them,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd go for a fox. Those have a personality in between a cat and a dog. I think fenic foxes can be kept as pets now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think both. My dream is to have a kitten and a puppy at the same time. So growing up they will be super close just like siblings..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Botthh๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love them both! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago