Love Is This Strange Feeling You Get Inside

4 25
Avatar for zyrich
Written by
3 years ago

Love is this strange feeling you get inside. The love that you feel for someone can't be explained even if you try. Putting love into words may seem easy, but it can be complicated. Thinking of ways to express this feeling can take time, but it doesn't matter because this feeling of love feels real.

In many ways you can be scared of losing what you've found, every day you need to constantly remind yourself that this is real, that it's not the same as anything that you had experience in the past, and that this time the real thing has come along. As well as to constantly remind yourself not to screw up the wonderful thing that is happening at this moment of time. We all experience these types of fear. The fear of doing it wrong or the fear of losing the best thing that you've ever had.

In any case back to topic. The moment you feel real love, you feel happy, like you can do anything and (even better) do anything with that person. This type of feeling wants you to strive to be better than the person you were yesterday and every day you feel yourself moving more to become the person that you were always meant to be.

I know I'm babbling on about love and most people don't believe in love or lost hope in love. Lots of choices were made and things have changed a lot over the years. I know this, because I've never been satisfied in my choices I've made, but in all the things that I've done wrong, I think one of my mistakes turned out to be the best decision I have ever made, because in that mistake I found the real feeling, the way it is supposed to be, the way everybody should experience it. Sometimes making a reckless decision in the heap of a moment can change your life completely. That is how I found my happiness; I can finally say I know what happiness feels like, without any hesitation.

Once upon a time I didn't believe happiness existed, but believe me now when I say, happiness is out there and it might be looking for you right at this moment. But don't just wait for it to find you, go out there, experience, and make choices until you walk into the happiness that was looking for you. Maybe, just maybe this feeling of love could be the story of my happily ever after.

Sponsors of zyrich
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for zyrich
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Putting love into words is impossible. Because love is a chemistry and can not be explained.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most. Welcomed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago