God Loves Me So Much

8 11
Avatar for zyrich
Written by
3 years ago

God loves me so much. I can feel it when I am alone. I feel it in my laughter, I really do. In fact I feel like we are laughing together, I am never alone. He watches over me and catches me just as I fall. He cries when I do. He warns me about bad characters, all the time. However, there were those heartaches when I ignored his warnings. I actually do ignore His warnings, on occasion, and trip over myself, or really get depressed, but He helps me right back up again, almost immediately. Since I was born, perhaps even thought of, He is always there for me. When I forget, he remembers, for me. When I'm in trouble he sends help.

Sometimes when He is near I can hear beautiful music. I am so relaxed during those enchanting times, there is no where I would rather be, then with him. In the mist of what I interpret as my greatest thoughts, fears, or disappointments, He tickles me. God loves me so much.

I never laugh as much as when I am with God and I laugh a great deal, I am a happy person most of the time. Even in the most tragic of times I can see the light in the future because of God. Everything I ever success was accomplished with God. I never could have done all I did without him.

I asked him for food and he gave it to me. I asked him for better positions and great friends and he gave them to me. I asked him for the love of my life and he gave him to me. Sometimes you need to be careful for what you ask. I asked for millions and he gave it to me. I changed my mind and missed the old ways, and he made it like old times again. There is nothing He cannot do. He is truly awesome.

Do you know Him? In the evening right before sleep do you pray? Do you hear His responses? Does He whisper too low for you to catch what He says, or do you listen intently, and learn as I do? Do you get angry when you think He misinterpreted what you want? What about the times He gives you a swift kick, do you yell at Him like I have done from time to time?

Do you appreciate His creations including yourself? Are you angry at Him for taking away some of your loved ones? I was hurt, and bewildered, to say the least, when I lost my family, but later I realized it was not Him that made that decision. He cried with me again that day and the next. He is never too far away. That's another reason I love to pray. Anytime I am in contact with him I feel better than ever. What about you, has your disappointments and losses made you a bit bitter, perhaps even furious? Do you blame him for every thing that goes wrong and all the tragedies that happen on our planet? Do you sometimes wonder if he exists at all?

Do you know He brings the rain and the sunshine? He organized the world in perfect order. Even our very bodies are miracles created with his thought. He loves us I promise you, and he never forgets, never. He forgives but never forgets who we are.

Trust Him, learn to do that, and you will never be alone. You will have a very witty Friend that adores you. No one I ever met can make me feel as He does and I have met some very interesting people. Talk to Him, share your deepest thoughts and enjoy His warmth and acceptance. He is always there just for the asking and loves when you worship. Ask Him in and invite Him to share in your sacred activities. I see Him in church, the bathroom, the movies, kitchen, and park. He is always there, everywhere. God loves me so much, and he loves you just as much!! Meet him, greet him, learn his ways and let him share in yours. He is truly a gift.

Sponsors of zyrich
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for zyrich
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice dear,,,subscribe please,🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do support my article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do, I comment and like all articles popping up my notifications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago