Wish me luck

2 38
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Today I have my final evaluation of statistics at the university. I feel a little nervous. I have to explain an exercise on the blackboard.

For this I plan to make some tables on bond paper with numerical information. And with that pder saves time. Of course, it also helps me a lot to not have to memorize so many numbers.

I hope to go well, because this is the activity with the highest grade. It is equivalent to 2 written works, and the defense, equivalent to two defenses. This is because because we have not delayed a bit, the date of completion of classes at the university is approaching. So that was what was decided.

I think everyone's grades will also be revealed. I hope to pass the subject, because otherwise I would have to enroll in the course again. What would occupy me a course that I could see.

I have tried very hard, however, I do not know what grades I have obtained in each evaluation. So everyone in my classroom is on hold. Almost like it was a movie.

Sorry for the delay in writing content on my blogs. Studying has taken me a long time.

So I've also had to stay away from social media. I haven't used Facebook for days, not even to enter the fanpage, I tried to avoid Twitter, but it has become addictive. And Instagram, which I only see for small fragments of minutes to distract myself a bit.

I have created my own regime, I am my own dictator to myself. Everything to concentrate, which is something that is difficult for me. I tend to get distracted quickly. So that's why when I have to do something that deserves my attention, I usually isolate myself to concentrate.

And well guys, I wanted to write a bit before continuing my studies. Wish me good luck.

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Comments

Mucho éxito en esta evaluación!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Muchas gracias Gustavo!

$ 0.00
10 months ago