Weekly reward journal.

8 54
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

This week's photo, they don't see my face here very much.

No. 118.

Venezuela, Jun 4, 2023.


Although this week I have not written as much in my blogs as in previous weeks. I've also been doing more elaborate posts, which take me a lot more time than normal, because I like to design everything, and correct the writing a couple of times.

I even usually write, and leave it in a draft, to pick it up the next day. With the fresh mind of the next day, new ideas arise. Which helps me link the paragraphs better. This is a technique that I recommend. Because it has worked for me.

Although I haven't written much. If I have obtained some rewards, which I thank each person who contributed their grain of sand.


Read Cash.

I'll start with Read Cash. Where this week I have obtained $0.37 thanks to votes in comments, and articles that I have written. For some reason Rusty hasn't been on my blog this week. I guess he is telling me: Write more often, I want to read!

Rewards earned in the week in Read Cash.


Blurt Blog

In Blurt this week I have reached the goal that I have been chasing. Because I reached 1000 Blurt. That makes me very happy, because my power on the platform has also grown, so my vote has increased little by little. I am very happy, because the greater the voting power, the more I will be able to support the users.

So now I have 1000 liquid Blurts, a power of 4,189.915 BLURTs, and my account value increased to $16.27

My weekly earnings on Blurt and the value of my account.


Hive Blog

In Hive I got a surprise, the day I posted, I didn't receive votes, but throughout the week like this. So I will count the post and rewards as part of this week, because this week I realized it. Collect $3.91 which has already been paid. I am very happy about it.

Another thing that I'm excited about is increasing my reputation to 48, my HP to 11,492, and my account value to $6.86 I hope to continue growing.

I have also been active in Leofinance Threads. Although I have not made any profit, I think this ecosystem is great to keep you up to date, and interact with other users.

My HP and rewards for the week in Hive.


Conclusions

The purpose of this post is to thank everyone. To those who voted, to those who comment, to those who read and follow me, and to those who have shared my post. They have helped me a lot, and I thank them.

Also to show that you can get rewarded online for writing. To encourage you to continue, to keep writing every day, and to show the world your passion, ideas, or whatever you want.

I also show you the different platforms in which you can express yourself, earning cryptocurrencies. For my part, I hope to collect many different cryptos.

If you are curious to read my writings, at the end I leave you the link to each blog. Where I share different content in each of them.


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


My professional profile on Linkedin.


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Serey | ✒️BBS Network


Microbloggins:

✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot | ✒️Leofinance


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr | ✒️Liketu


The text and images are of my authorship.

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @BitcoinCashFoundation
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 1
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Comments

Interesante como siempre!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Muchas gracias Gustavo! :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Aww so you are in Blurt as well. How was the site? Is it same in Hive?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, with the same username here. Actually, it's a little different. I would say that managing Blurt first helps a lot to soak up the concepts that manage this type of web.

It is a good place, there is a lot of interaction in terms of votes, communities and others.

It is a site more similar to Read Cash, because there is some freedom to publish what you want, without having to use a specific community. There is also no negative vote, so this helps a lot to avoid hate or negative behaviors.

I like the 3 platforms you mention. They all have their differences, which make them unique and enjoyable.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It's been a week also sinced Rusty upvoted my post. I hope is still active in the platform.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Let's hope it doesn't go away. Meanwhile, you have to continue making life on the platform. And share our writings here. :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Your welcome Dear :) onward and foward

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thank you <3

$ 0.00
10 months ago