Update of the day

11 50
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Hey guys, I hope you are having an amazing week. Tomorrow is Friday, and we can all rest.

Regarding statistics, they still haven't given me my note. They will give it to me next week. I'm crossing my fingers, because I want to pass the subject.

Among other news, I feel exhausted. I've been staying up all night studying and my body is already asking for rest.

And I'm already preparing a post to continue my series of articles entitled "What no one tells you."

I also saw that Rusty is back, WELCOME! I am delighted to see you.

In addition to that, I wrote a song, I'll be posting it on my blog on Medium for the weekend. I have been writing some drafts in my notebook of poem fragments. I hope to finish my poetry book soon.

It is something that will take me time. Poetry is all about inspiration, and my book is about love, spite, and that kind of feeling. So I've taken quite a while to put it together.

As you can see this is a rather short post about updates. I'll go to sleep, keep wishing me luck to pass statistics.

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @BitcoinCashFoundation
+ 3

Comments

hey, good to see you again

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hello! Thank you, I've been here for a while, only because of classes at the university I'm a little disconnected.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Feliz fin de semana

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Gracias Gustavo! Igualmente para ti!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Rusty is active again and everyone of us is happy for that.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, I'm very happy :D

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Busy girl are you. Good to see you looking forward to rest. The weekend almost here :) Buenos Noches 💤

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, I will be able to rest a little from the university. And so write in my blogs. <3

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Hey if your not busy check out my last post I made a writing challenge for the whole community 😁

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes, I already saw it, in fact, I saved it, I'm going to do it this weekend.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

👍

$ 0.00
10 months ago