This or that accompanied by French fries.

12 65
Avatar for zulfrontado
9 months ago
Topics: Food, Life, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Freewrite, ...

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today I come to talk to you about some of my tastes in groceries. I love to eat, but there are always things that I prefer, and others that I don't.

So today we will do a challenge proposed by @Coolmidwestguy

Regular or seedless watermelon?

Without seeds. Definitely. When I eat watermelon I usually take them all out to eat quietly. I don't like going around picking out seeds while I eat.

I feel this makes the eating process unpleasant. So I take them out.

However, I don't know if seedless watermelons exist. If there are, I hope they are very red and sweet, as I like them.

Salt or Pepper?

I have tasted pepper only once in my life. But, I prefer salt, it always gives food a taste.

I have also tried food without salt, and it has no taste. I know someone with a super healthy diet will say something like: The natural taste of food is great, and that's how you should eat it!

And yes, I know salt hurts. But I like good food.

Steamed or fried rice?

First time I read "steamed rice". In my house it is usually made by frying, and then water is added. So I love both the common preparation from my country and the Chinese fried rice.

Something curious about Chinese fried rice in my country is that according to people abroad, it is only found here. If I'm not mistaken, it is Cantonese food, to which, upon arriving in Venezuela, they created a new version, creating a fusion between sweet and salty. All this so that we Venezuelans would accept these dishes.

Which is super delicious. Thank you people who immigrate to my country and give us your beautiful culture!

Cake or tart?

Both. I am weak to sweet foods. How to say no to a cake or a cake? Impossible!

In my country we call the cake "torta". And I love the chocolate with strawberries. While the cakes fascinate me that they have pastry cream.

Pork or beef?

It depends on my mood. I don't like to repeat meals, it's very boring for my palate.

So sometimes I eat beef, chicken or pork. Or, something different like black pudding, canned sardines or things like that.

My favorite is pork. But, you can't eat a lot of it because it is not good for your health. So they rarely buy it at home. It is also somewhat expensive in my country.

Chicken or turkey?

I don't remember the taste of turkey. But, I really like chicken. There is also the chicken. I don't like it, because its meat is very tough. I hate things where I have to chew so much.

Onion rings or fries?

French fries! With sauce and fried yucca. I love potatoes, in sauce, in mash, in salad, and fried.

I think it's one of my favorite tubers.

When she was little, mom used to make fried vegetables. She loved him. It is my ideal dish for the weekend.

Shake, malt or milkshake?

Juice. I prefer fruit juice. Malts and shakes I only have occasionally. Otherwise I can drink juices without stopping.

Jelly or pudding?

Both. Both are smooth on the palate, so they have my full approval.

But, only if the jelly is served alone. I don't like it when they serve it with other things. Because it tastes very strange to me.

Pudding is delicious in one particular way: With a cake, it is placed on top and allowed to cool. The cake is delicious with pudding.


These are my tastes in food. Tell me yours. I invite to participate:

@drumsticks @Jeaneth @ScarletDoll

9
$ 0.84
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @jb123
+ 2
Avatar for zulfrontado
9 months ago
Topics: Food, Life, Bitcoin Cash, BCH, Freewrite, ...

Comments

Hello beauty! Was the watermelon with salt?

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I just posted my entry too. Anyways, I enjoyed reading yours my dear friend. :-)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That's great, I'm going over there to read it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I have already participated but thanks for still mentioning me ♥️

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I'll stop by to read you :D

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I already wrote an article about that 🤗

$ 0.01
9 months ago

I already passed by there.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Patilla con semillas

$ 0.01
9 months ago

"Regular or seedless watermelon?" eat the seeds = they are healthy for you. "Salt or Pepper?" Pepper (black pepper, in reasonable small amounts) helps your metabolism.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thanks for the data. I didn't know them. I'm surprised about the seeds.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks for doing this and I enjoyed reading your choices :)

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Thanks to you!

$ 0.00
9 months ago