🌿Palm Sunday, I give you a beautiful gift.🌿

0 28
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

April 2, 2023. | No. 94

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Blessed Palm Sunday,🌿 I hope you rest this week, but above all let's reconcile, and draw closer to God.

I can't write about anything other than the teachings of Jesus. To bring the word of God to all places in the world, just as our Lord did. So I think web3 platforms allow it.

As I always say: Use the media to do good.

Days like today make me think about how good God is and everything He has given me. It has been difficult times, however, he is always there. He accompanies me, listens to me, supports me, he is my father, who shows me the way whenever I go to him or not.

In my moments of despair, where I don't know what decisions to make, he sends people to help me. Just as the Psalms says. This is how His word shows us his love. How can I not thank him? How can I not believe in who has been there?

It's impossible.

God gives patience, love, peace, and wisdom. Words with as much meaning in times of tribulation as those facing our era.

If only we would blindly trust in him, and read the scriptures we would realize it. Since I was a child, my sister and I were taught the faith. But, it's not just something you're given as a child. It's a choice. I have chosen to believe in him all my life.

So I invite you to read his word, now there is not only the Bible on paper, but also applications, as well as online websites to read.

Here I leave these two as a Palm Sunday gift. From one sister to another. I give you the most beautiful gift that can be given to another person: Just what he needs. Salvation, give Him peace, and the love of God that is infinite.

🌿Click here to read the Bible in English language.

🌿Click here to read the Bible in Spanish.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado) | Venezuela


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Medium | ✒️Serey | ✒️Mylot |

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin

And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Instagram (writer) | ✒️Twitter

Photo and text, by my author.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

Comments