I take a loan from my savings

4 46
Avatar for zulfrontado
3 months ago

I am saving coins in Hive Engine. Some small amounts according to my blog income. Of them I had to take my crypts with higher values ​​because there were home expenses that were important.

It hurts to take my savings, because I want them to grow and be able to have a good sum at the end of the year.

I hope I can win more according to my work and thus invest it.

As you will see, I am collecting Pepe, Bch, Doge, Waiv and Leo. Which one would you recommend me?

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.15 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.01 from @LeticiaPereira
Avatar for zulfrontado
3 months ago

Comments

I'm j hive too but my income is not that big. What motivates you to be there

$ 0.00
3 months ago

What is your User in Hive? Mine is @zulfrontado just like here

It motivates me that it is my personal blog, I love writing, and also make designs in Canva. In addition to this I win a little money for what I do. Hive has interesting places like Hive Engine, where I store crypts that I win and other things. So, I feel it is a good place to earn money for what you love to do. But, you have to be very patient, it has cost me a little time to reach good profits.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Yo también tengo varias, incluyendo PAL (Palnet), LOH (Ladies of Hive); para obtener mas HIVE, delego en Comunidades como ALIENTO, HISPAPRO, RUTABLOCKCHAIN, LEO.VOTE, entre otras; no es mucho, pero todo suma con el tiempo!

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I would like to collect more Loh, but I don't know how to get it, I write little in your community, do you know what another way can you win? That's right, it's little, but little by little sum. :) What's your name in Hive?

$ 0.00
3 months ago