Happy Father's day to everyone!

3 30
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

To those men who work every day to have stability and see their children happy.

I know that sometimes the work of men in society, or, in homes is minimized just to be providers. However, they are much more than that. They are the people who teach you the most about life; while mom teaches us the alphabet, they are pampering us and doing everything to see us smile; They are an important part of life, and one of the pillars in the home.

I remember my father was a very detailed man. He always cares to see us happy. And to do anything, he thought of his daughters. This is an example of pure love that we will only find in our parents.

So, I want to wish a happy day to all those men that we can now call dad.

Especially my father, whom I love and miss every day. ❤️

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Happy Father's Day ❤

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Gracias a todos los padres

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Muchas gracias

$ 0.00
10 months ago