Sorry You Have Been Blocked

9 79
Avatar for JLoberiza
4 weeks ago
Topics: Cashrain, BCH, Blocked, Rant

March 28, 2024

I was able to join a couple of Cashrain earlier. About an hour after, some MemoCash users complained that they can no longer access Cashrain.

I got curious so I tried it, and this is what I got!

Some speculates that it could be a server problem. I tried to login via VPN. I was able to connect.

This means, the IP addresses from the Philippines were blocked. The question is why?

One of main suspected reasons is... Users from the Philippines have multiple accounts in order to have more chance of winning in each Cashrain.

Once again, it happened. This is not new. In NoiseCash, a lot of users from the Philippines were blocked due to suspicious activities. Not only in Noise, but in almost any paying platform.

There are always people who will try to game the system in order to earn more quickly. The problem is, when the system notice what they are doing, those who are trying to earn the legitimate way are affected.

So Congratulations Greedy People! You Did It Again!


Post No: 2024-005

Date Posted: March 29, 2024


I rarely write here anymore, I am more active in Hive, Tangled and other sites. You can find the links in my linktree below.

3
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of JLoberiza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JLoberiza
4 weeks ago
Topics: Cashrain, BCH, Blocked, Rant

Comments

Lahhh, so that means na ung region natin di na makakagamit Cashrain?

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

well... me nakakaalam na kung paano heheh Gamit ka ng VPN. Turbo VPN gamit ko sa tab ko

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Nope. pero me paraan. kaya lang... baka bawal din yun... gawa kaya ako ng group sa discord or somewhere hehehe

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Damay mo ko sir Jlo ahh if magkaroon ka man hehe

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Hala ,kala ko Ako lang ,lahat Pala tayo huhu

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

gamit ka ng vpn

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Di ko alam paano Yan sir hihi

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Download ka ng Turbo VPN sa playstore.

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

It also have blocked as you.. ... Now a days, crypto days are not looking in favour of me.. I also have joined hive platform. Visit my first article @shahzadrasheed. Don't mind

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago