Buy a calculator with money online

2 50
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago
Topics: Buy online, Buy, BCH, Online, Bitcoin Cash, ...

I've used a lot of yellow for the covers lately, but, this color is super cute, I hope you like it too.

May 04, 2023. | N° 107.

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

I've been blogging, and doing some copywriting jobs that I offer on Facebook. I have made money with it. It hasn't been much, but it has helped me to pay some expenses.

Like my calculator. This semester I enrolled in the statistics course. I was surprised that the calculators I had at home didn't work. So I decided to buy one.

The problem was that scientific calculators are very expensive because they are at $7. That's the price of a calculator a little recognized brand. While the Casio can cost $10 to $15. Depending on where you buy it. Some places are cheaper than others.

I didn't have that amount. I only had $3 available because I didn't think it would be so expensive. I walked a little, I saw several small calculators. But, none of them seemed of good quality to me. Until I found it in an Asian business.

Several photos in the form of a GIF of my beautiful calculator. Cost $2.

It's a Hugme brand. I do not know if it is of quality, but it seemed to me that yes. Besides that his appearance is quite nice.

I asked about the batteries. And it uses double AA batteries. I loved that, because I can find them more easily.

As you will see, the batteries can be accessed easily, without using a screwdriver. And it uses only one battery, so that makes it more economical.

I have used it and I like that it is ergonomic. I can't use some things like logarithms, because it doesn't have them. However, it is functional, occupying little space.

I decided to buy this also because I considered that spending $7 was unnecessary. I would be paying for features that I will only use for one semester. I explained that to my teacher. He understood, thank God.

I will continue to use my calculator at home after this semester. So it is now part of my home office possessions.

I have been accumulating some things to shape my office, such as pencils, colors, a set of squares, blogs, notebooks, markers, my PC, a check table, stapler, clips, and other objects.

In addition, I can proudly say that my calculator is one of the objects that I bought with money earned online.

The first thing I bought with BCH was a beautiful matte lipstick, the second was my beloved mouse that I use daily, this one I bought with BCH and TRX.

I love making money online by doing what I love, which is writing.

Thanks also to everyone who supports me, and likes my content.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado) | Venezuela


Do you speak Spanish?

I invite you to my group on Telegram, where Spanish speakers share on the web3. And if you don't speak Spanish, you are also welcome.

✒️Link here


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot

✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Steemit | ✒️Medium | ✒️Serey |

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin

And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr

Technical data sheet:

✒️Photo and text, by my author, Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado).

✒️I edit the covers with Photoshop CS6.

✒️GIF images made by me with PhotoScape.

✒️Translated with https://translate.google.com/

✒️Sometimes I also translate the text with Yandex Translate, a Telegram bot that I recommend. https://t.me/YTranslateBot

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago
Topics: Buy online, Buy, BCH, Online, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments

When I was a student before I am using calculator a lot because phone was not allowed to use inside the classroom.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

I will only use it this semester for statistics, and the rest just to make simple accounts on some things.

$ 0.00
11 months ago