Approve statistics!

4 39
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

Venezuela, June 15, 2023. | No. 126.


Hello, dear friends of Read Cash!

Today I have excellent news for you, I passed the statistics course. Studying, and studying, paid off.

Captured from my university's grading system. The subjects are evaluated based on 5 points, pass with 4.5 points.

Yesterday I saw my grade in the university system. Thanks to the fact that the teacher informed us about it. And today I am very happy.

On the other hand, I have made an update on my blog at Hive Blog. Corresponding to the second part of my writing series "What no one tells you".

This series of writings is Internet oriented. So in my post today, I wanted to write a little about the stereotypes imposed on us by the fashions that are established through the Internet.

However, there was a slight change. Yesterday while browsing Facebook, I noticed a post from a guy asking for help. It caught my attention that he mentioned that despite having a good life, he does not feel entirely satisfied. He feels that something is missing.

In my post I give some guidance, mainly aimed at young people. So, I hope you read it, and it can help you a little bit.

Some of the things I write there are what have worked for me.

Here is the link to my post on Hive: What no one tells you about true happiness.

Lately I'm taking a while to publish on Hive, because I want my content there to be about self-help, as well as personal and professional growth.

For what I have to write, correct (I correct the text approximately 2 times), make flashy banners, but with a relaxing aspect. So that the person who reads it, enjoys reading. In short, I try to make a complete reading experience. And I hope it works.

On Blurt, and Medium, I also do the same. Only through photographs that I take. I like it a lot, because it is a very artistic touch, uniting phrases, poetry, and photos. It's magical to me.

Here in Read, they have also seen a bit of it.


On the other hand, I've been thinking of some ideas for my poetry book. When I posted it on Wattpad, I wasn't sure about the preface. I don't feel satisfied, because I did it just to be able to publish it.

That has given me a lot of thought. A good preface grabs the readers' attention. So, I'm working on one.

There is also another thing to do before you get into the world of blogging. And it is to place images to my book with copyright. So I have to make some edits, and make everything look good.

Wish me luck on it.


And well guys, that's what I wanted to tell you about today.

With love, Zul.❤️


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


My professional profile on Linkedin.


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Serey | ✒️BBS Network


Microbloggins:

✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot | ✒️Leofinance


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr | ✒️Liketu


The text and images are of my authorship.

8
$ 0.29
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

Comments

Felicidades por ese gran logro, a celebrar por todo lo alto

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Muchísimas gracias Gustavo!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congrats to you for having a passing grade. Your efforts are all worth it.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Thanks a lot! :)

$ 0.01
11 months ago