Not The Reward But The Logo

48 52
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

I have been holding this back for some days now but I really wanna dedicate this post to them already, I can't wait anymore lol.
I mean those whose Logos I have printed on each of my articles.
I know how I felt when those bars were empty and I do admire the different logos on every other person's post or blog.
I dream and wish for the day I could have a few of those.
For me, it wasn't about the rewards they gave and it's still not about that.
I just really love seeing the Logos on my articles, there is a special feeling to it that I just can't explain.
At each new sponsor, I got, my heart bubbles with joy and excitement and I just couldn't wait to have their Logo appear on my post.



You may not really understand me or how I am feeling but truly, the sponsorship role gives me the right chills.
It shows someone trusts me enough to have their faces or trademark left on my post and blog.
It shows they appreciate my work and they don't mind letting others know that it's really okay to support this author.
It's a great signal and a good pointer to recommendations and opportunities.
It gives me the feeling of belonging.

When I read someone's article and see all the sponsorship logos on their blog, I am thrilled and I will be like WOW!
To me, it's a great achievement. Because it takes a lot of effort to be sponsored by someone.
It requires a great deal of work on your part and also your level of dedication and your sense of connection to catch someone's attention for them to be like,Β I want to sponsor this writer




Not The Reward But The Logo

For real, It isn't about the rewards for me. Does it sound crazy? Is it unbelievable? I guess it might be to some of you, but hey people, I think I need to scream this one more time lol.
I just love seeing the sponsorship logos pop up in my post each time I open it up.
I grin so much that I want to scream to the entire read.cash how fortunate I am that this person decided to sponsor me.

I never thought I deserved to be seen, noticed, or sponsored but I got it all wrong from the very first day I got my first sponsor which I will always and forever remain grateful for.
I wanna first of all appreciate my very first sponsor.
For not just sticking her Logo out there on my post but changing my mindset with her kind words.
I met her through a friend who tagged me to try out her prompt challenge.
I didn't even know her neither did I come across her before but when the friend tagged me in the challenge (the very first one), I decided to check it out, but I later didn't participate in it because of the lack of time but after I had missed out on that one, the second one came for the next week and I promised I wasn't gonna miss it.
And I think that wasΒ "What Does Freedom Means To You



I gave my own view on that topic and I just started checking out her blog for more prompts because I didn't know it was weekly and not daily.
From there I started interacting with her on her posts and guess what? After a few days, she surprised me with the sponsorship request.
At that time I didn't even know how that works, I didn't know I needed to either accept or reject the sponsorship request and also that she needed to make her first payment before the logo appears on my blog.

All this I wasn't aware of, she taught me and guided me on how to go about that. She told me what to do, and how to find the accept and reject sponsorship requests.
I did just that and after a while, she issued her payment, and boom;Β The LogoΒ πŸ€­πŸ˜‚
I was so happy and filled with so much joy that cannot even be expressed better. I kept thanking her again and again that she had to tell me again and again too that it was okay that I am a great writer which made it even better πŸ€­πŸ˜‚ (Pardon me, I love it when people compliment my work and effort lol)



Are you surprised that I still haven't mentioned her name or say who it was after ranting for so long? Hahaha, lol, I had to take my time to reveal my very first sponsor lol but I guess you already guessed who it was from the prompt challenge I mentioned and all.
And yes it's no other thanΒ @JonicaBradley

She made blogging on read cash become more fun and enjoyable for me. Because I knew I had someone who was always looking out to see and read my articles 🀭 and of course leave great feedback if she wasn't too busy with other works.

And then came my other sponsors which I would have loved to talk about as much, but since I don't plan making this article longer than necessary, I will have to skip the chitchat and long stories for now lol.

@HappyBoy

@fantagira

@Jane

@Ellehcim

@Bloghound

I so much appreciate you guys for all the support you have given and shown this baby girl🀭
HappyBoy is always happy lol and going around looking for trouble πŸ˜‚ (just kidding)

Fantagira is a cool and nice person but she doesn't write every day and most times I miss her articles because of too many notifications lol

Ellehcim has personally been an amazing soul I have met here too on readcash and she calls me bestieπŸ™ƒ I am honored for that, such a pure soul.

And Jane just makes me smile every time I read her articles lol and I could see through her post as if I was watching a movie or that I was present when it happened especially if she is talking about her personal life.
I still love and remember her articleΒ "You can forget a kiss but never the keys"
And then the story about cheating she shared, it was really emotional that I was even inspired to make a duplicate πŸ˜‚ (she knows this lol)

And finally, Blongdon. Who I just met seems like a cool person too with her lovely daughter. I hope to connect more with her from time to time and I can't help but thank her again for deciding to sponsor me right after meeting me.



I could go on talking about my sponsors and how much they have inspired me in one way or the other but lest we forget that today wasn't about the inspirations but my gratefulness and appreciation to them.

I especially wanted to draft an article in honor of these ones and to thank them for deciding to sponsor me and trusting me enough to have their faces and logos on my blog.
I am really so grateful and words aren't enough to tell you guys how honored and privileged I feel.
The rewards can never be compared to this, I hope you know this.
Once again;Β Thank YouΒ My wonderful Sponsors.
I love love you guys and may God bless you real good.

And to everyone that will find me fit to be sponsored in the future, thank you as well in advance. My sponsor bar is very much open to you guys and trust me, I love having your faces and logos on it.



Hello there my beloved readers, I seize this opportunity to thank you guys even more for always encouraging me with your comments, feedback, and even just a thumb up. I am very grateful and I pray we keep interacting with each other from time to time
God bless you guys as well and keep you in good and sound health.
Thank you for reading from me today and for leaving a comment if any from you😘
See you around!

Image

5 July, 2021

11
$ 16.38
$ 15.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the mention. It was my pleasure to sponsor you coz I like your stories.. And you are interactive too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It an honor for me. Thanks again. See you around JaneπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what? I have always wanted to sponsor you someday and I was like "no, it will be a slap to her face if I sponsor my boss" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… actually, you are older than me here, why would I sponsor youπŸ™„ better still, you should Sponsor this girl joor. Lol

Yes, I can testify to @jonicabradley too. The first time I got to have interest in her was her post that talks about her beautiful goat and she inspired me to write about my Grandma's goat too. She is also my sponsor.

@Ellehcim, it took many days to understand that she actually did write her name backwardly. Her name is Michelle πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…πŸ˜… She is also wonderful and I always see her on my post and many times too, I visit her.

Talk of @Jane she is just too funny in her post and I always smile when I am reading her article. She has been long here so don't be surprised she is more vast in blogging. My sponsor tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Yes, @happyboy is always happy and cool guy. He is just wonderful too with his articles.

And to others, I haven't known much but I hope to get to know them through their blog too.

Definitely it's not about the reward but the logo.

Congratulations dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I promise not to blush guys don't blush🀣 but i can't help it, I'm blushing πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜‚

Thanks Princess. It's been a pleasure knowing you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slap to what? Hahaha haha. You must be kidding me lol Like I told someone that I am still a newbie here and yes I wasn't lying about that. My profile might show 7 months old but really, I haven't really been here that long. I only created an account 7 months ago. I just used to stop by at random, so even after you came here after I encouraged you but on my part, I wasn't even doing wellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so you can say you also became an inspiration lol. So, my dear, there is no slap or whatsoever it's only you thinking I am a boss when I am just but a baby girlπŸ˜‚πŸ€­

As for all those sponsors, they are cool and I am glad you already know some of them. Let's keep growing together dear, cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 still a newbie after seven months. Who would believe you? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who will believe will still believe cause the truth remains lol? Or haven't you seen or heard about people opening an account and abandoning it for some months before coming back? Well if you haven't then that was my caseπŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ˜‰ I have even seen a year old newbie hereπŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Oya approve my request ooπŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na by force?πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! You now have 7 lovely logo's and I am happy to have mine attached to all your articles. @JonicaBradley was also my first sponsor here. She's a lovely soul πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you again Fantagira, I love the sound of your name by the way🀭 And yes Jonica is such an amazing soul, I feel bad that her old friend is having a difficult time at the moment and she is helping out, over at their place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My name is actually Monika. Fanragira is just a nickname I've been using for years.

Bless her. She's clearly a good friend to have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay and yes still, it's a nice nickname and sounds cute lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same bestie! The more logos are on my sponsor block, the more I am elated! I also don't mind about the amount much, it's these people's kindness that they chose to sponsor me despite being an impeefect writer. Because of this, I am inspired to.make a similar themed article, too. you deserve the achievements! You go girl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, dear. You can relate to that feeling of excitement and satisfaction. You aren't imperfect dear. You are a great writer too and you deserve as many sponsors as possible. Let's rock together shall we? LolπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah! Having been mentioned here inspired me more. May God bless us more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The feeling is mutual. It's an honour to have my "logo" oooops sorry the Eiffel Tower isn't mine 🀣. On a serious note you deserve all these and many more. You're great writer. Cheers to many more wins for youπŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. When I saw, the Eiffel Tower isn't mine, omo my heart skippedπŸ™„πŸ˜‚ Please don't do that again lol, I wasn't mistaken after all when I said you go around looking for trouble with a happy smileπŸ˜πŸ˜’ Thanks once again, I am honored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one from you. It is always great to appreciate those who show good attitudes to us and also to those who motivated and inspired us to do more. It is surely overwhelming to see those sponsors on the your article. Hehehehe. I can tell how you felt back then having your first sponsor. But I never felt the remaining on how you got more and more sponsors. Lol πŸ˜‚

It ain’t easy to be a great writer especially on a platform like readcash. You have done pretty well and I am so much sure that if your sponsors read this they would surely be happy with it and be so much proud of you.

Keep it up dear friend and thanks for appreciating we the readers and comment makers lol πŸ˜‚ Have a nice day ahead.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. You made me laugh Abdul. Of course, I will never forget my faithful readers and commenter. They make my journey here even sweeter.

Thanks troublesome one πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I am used to seeing people laughters. So those accolades are mine.

Troublesome?? Just tell me you like me 😜😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you? Even in our wildest dreams. I don't like trouble πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trouble has it own name and I have my separate name. I am not trouble and trouble is not me.. so you better confess now. Before it’s too late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then we have no business here. No more dragging lol. Bye bye!πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okaay. We shall see and saw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwnnnn...... forget it, you deserved to be noticed. You put in so much effort into your writing and interactions on the platform, and one good turn deserves another.... Hehehe

Don't mind me, it's truly an honor to have all of them sponsor you, and I can tell your delight just by reading through

Congratulations, even though it late.. lol. Keep the lights burning, and don't stop being you, and having fun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haaa, so @Edystringz is around here tooπŸ™„πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Nice to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure it does deserve another πŸ˜‰ And I understand what you mean lol.

Oh yes, you just know how delighted I am just from reading this. Thanks for congratulating me girl and yes I will keep that light up and shining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, my new found friend..πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘

I know there's more to come your way..😁 Good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Rain Rain, my girl. I am so delighted you know🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have fun of calling me "Rain Rain".. hihi😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Yeah indeed I am having fun with that, I hope you don't mind lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! That's fine ..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! Great one girl! Your post somehow resonates with me. As I mentioned in my article some time ago (How to Win Friends and Gain BCH), giving and receiving a sponsorship is a privilege and a responsibility too.

Congratulations!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello My Farm Girl! Now you will give me reasons to dig up some old articles I missed 🀭 You know the curiosity in me goes hunting every time lol. Thanks for congratulating dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't need to dig up, but if you're up to it, go ahead lol! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. It must be a lot of work then, since you are warning me. I am already afraidπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I doubt if you even know how to be afraid :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ you will be surprised that I do lol. Continue cooking and make it delicious cause I will be eating it this time lolπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cooking done, eating done... Good girl :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You had to applaud yourself for a work well done lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just did :D Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. It's alright then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. It's like a bragging right for me where someone actually believed in what I wrote. It's like, hey lookie here, I has sponsor.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. Snapping. Turtle, every time your name makes me laugh when I read. Thanks for stopping by! You totally can relate to that bragging πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those people are indeed wonderful and generous users here.. Congrats and soon more will come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, indeed there are some group of generous and wonderful soul here. Thanks Lyca for stopping by. I appreciate this

$ 0.00
2 years ago