Trust Investing, July 2021

2 55
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Trust Investing continues to show off more and more with 15.2% profit in July. The excellent monthly earnings continue and they also launch it's TOKEN TrusterCoin (TSC) which has increased in value by 20,000% in just under a month.

July was a very bad month for me, particularly from the point of view of family and health. Since mid-July my family has fought a tough battle against Covid-19. Several members of my family were infected and two of them died from this cause. It was for this reason that I had not uploaded any more posts since the previous month and I apologize for that. However, despite the losses, we are relieved to know that the situation is being passed and almost all of us are healthy or on the way out of this nightmare. Take care of yourselves all a lot and a lot of strength!!

If you don't know what Trust Investing is, I have written several posts talking about it. What is it? How does it work? As well as all the profits that can be obtained from it. They can review all the information from these:

Daily earnings for the month July

The values are given in percent. Said percentage of the value invested by plans is earned each day. The percentage is applied to each plan separately.

These values mean that in the month of July each member had profits of 15.2% of the total invested they have in the system. In other words, each plan they have purchased reports 15.2% of earnings for the month.

Summary for months since the company went public

My earnings in the month of July

Despite the health problems and losses I suffered, from a business point of view it was an excellent month.

15.2% of earnings allowed me to earn about $470 from passive daily payments and I also earned another $230 from referral benefits. Very good earnings for only one month in the system if you ask me.

I also took advantage of money that I had withdrawn and in BTC, buying the new token of the company TrusterCoin (TSC) of the Binance Smart Chain (BSC). I was lucky to act fast and at the time of purchase it was at $0.0275 and I managed to sell them when they were at $0.12. Increasing my profit by almost 440%, not bad. I did not reinvest this money in Trust Investing, I simply converted it to Fiat currency and fattened my pocket in my country.

In the month of July I did not make any withdrawals therefore I reinvested all the profits in new investment packages increasing my total investment in the system and therefore also increasing the profits for the next month.

Overall Trust Investing has been an overwhelming success in my life, I can't say otherwise. In the 14 months that I have been in the system, I have as a total investment and still giving profits, 13 times more than what I initially put in of my real money and also I have already withdrawn 4.5 times more than that initial amount as well.

There are still many people who prefer to stay out of Trust Investing and some more insist on continuing to call it a scam. It is normal for people to be afraid of losing their money of course, however, those who bought when I did or before that or even after that, have seen the enormous benefits they have made.

Many of you are afraid to go in now because you think they are about to go down and become a scam, and you may even be right. Who knows? Nothing is certain in this world. However, there is one thing that is clear. Those of us who have not been afraid and have stepped forward and taken our risk, have been rewarded handsomely.

And our profits don't depend on tricking others into getting in, that's a misunderstanding to the company. Every time I earn more and more just doing Compound Interest. At the beginning I was only making $40 a month, I'm already close to $800 a month. And this little by little and increasing my position exponentially. But hey, some achieve it and others look suspiciously at those who achieve it. This is how the world works.

Trust Investing is not a scam or a Ponzy scheme or a pyramid scam. It is a system that generates excellent profits and also uses Networking or Multilevel Marketing to further enhance the profits of its members. If you don't want to search for referrals and enjoy these benefits, simply make your purchase and sit down to enjoy your monthly earnings and grow your investment with Compound Interest.

Any questions you have can ask in the comments and perhaps I have to add some more information to the article if you deem appropriate, just tell me.

This is just one in a series of articles about the Trust Investing investment system. If you are interested, I invite you to also read the rest of them from my user.

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Support in Read.Cash

So far my journey on Read.Cash has been great and I have had the support of many users. These are the users who have generously contributed the most to my posts (not including the great @TheRandomRewarder, of course):

1st - @CryptoMax ($1.00)

2nd - @Pantera ($0.50)

3rd - @BitcoinCashHub ($0.35)

I also advise you to visit the profile of my sponsor. His content is excellent and of high quality.

1st - @Pantera

Thank you all…

9
$ 2.85
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @CryptoMax
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Comments

Cool that I am in first place! I threw another tip your way to ensure the place is kept hehehe. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks. I was out of circulation for a while due to LOTS of problems and I even lost some things around here. But hey, I'm back and little by little I'll get back in rhythm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago