Trust Investing, earnings June 2021

2 42
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

The crypto market has yet to recover from its crash and there is not much variation in prices. However, Trust Investing continues with excellent earnings. These were the percentages of earnings per day for the month of June 2021.

If you don't know what Trust Investing is, I have written several posts talking about it. What is it? How does it work? As well as all the profits that can be obtained from it. They can review all the information from these:

Daily earnings for the month June

The values are given in percent. Said percentage of the value invested by plans is earned each day. The percentage is applied to each plan separately.

These values mean that in the month of June each member had earnings of 16.3% of the total invested they have in the system. In other words, each plan they have purchased reports 16.3% of earnings for the month.

Summary for months since the company went public

My earnings in the month of June

Since December 2020 I have already withdrawn my initial investment and therefore from now on, everything is profit and stepping on the accelerator.

The previous month's withdrawal of $650 came to my hands without a hitch and allowed me to make purchases that had it not been for Trust Investing I honestly would never have been able to make. Never in my life have I had this availability of money.

In spite of everything, June was a good month. 16.3% earnings from passive and a bit of earnings from referral plan also allowed me to make another withdrawal of $300 and I have it in BTC for the moment. For now I think I will not withdraw more for 2 or 3 months, stepping on the accelerator to further increase the total investment and my monthly earnings. Even so, I was able to buy a few more packages this June, increasing my total investment.

Trust Investing is not a scam or a Ponzy scheme or a pyramid scam. It is a system that generates excellent profits and also uses Networking or Multilevel Marketing to further enhance the profits of its members. If you don't want to search for referrals and enjoy these benefits, simply make your purchase and sit down to enjoy your monthly earnings and grow your investment with Compound Interest.

Any questions you have can ask in the comments and perhaps I have to add some more information to the article if you deem appropriate, just tell me.

This is just one in a series of articles about the Trust Investing investment system. If you are interested, I invite you to also read the rest of them from my user.

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Support in Read.Cash

So far my journey on Read.Cash has been great and I have had the support of many users. These are the users who have generously contributed the most to my posts (not including the great @TheRandomRewarder, of course):

1st - @CryptoMax ($1.00)

2nd - @Pantera ($0.40)

3rd - @BitcoinCashHub ($0.35)

I also advise you to visit the profiles of my 3 main sponsors. Its content is excellent and of high quality.

1st - @Pantera

2nd - @CryptoMax

3rd - @Tupi

Thank you all…

4
$ 2.91
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the mentions, however, this is not an approval of the afforementioned scheme, as I don't know anything about it.

In any case it is best for someone to do research on anything that provides high yield and invest with caution when the stakes are high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right. That is why every month I am giving reports here of my progress and everyone is invited to investigate everything they want.

It is worth clarifying that I am just one more member of the system, I have nothing to do with its management or its businesses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago