Look what is coming over me, how close I am

6 20
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

For some of you who have never seen or experienced a tropical storm. This is what is happening in my country now. You should not worry, although it is serious, here we are used to this and we are prepared.

Some hours ago

There were two, the one on the left continued north

But I repeat, everything will be fine, we are prepared.

I will try when the winds get violent, take some photos from the safety of my home of course. To show you ...

Tell me if you have ever lived this or what do you think, hehe

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

Comments

So far so good. A little rain and some wind, but very slight. It seems that it passing south of me and it is not going to punch me strong hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you're safe. Although I am concerned about other countries that suffer so many losses. Here in my country we do not suffer this type of storms. My city is surrounded by mountains, so we never had much wind ejjeje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, this one actually was 3 month ago, but just last night another one pass litterally over me hehe. But this one was weak, just rain and a little windy but not to much. Thanks anyway. Sometime the storm that pass over cuba later go to US and get stronger in the sea and hit them hard. But they are used to it and so do we

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines too always experienced tropical storm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one gets used to it, hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago