Into her dreams

2 24
Avatar for zapjevajmo
3 years ago

NARK

Simply - I wanted to get into her dreams! What's wrong with that? We lived together, I watched her countless times while she slept ... I wanted to see - what she dreams about! What he thinks of me - that's it!
How do you do that? Eh, you travel the world, so you learn everything, that's it!
One stormy, crazy night, when she scratched the sky, and took the last star off our wallpaper ... she fell asleep. I stroked her hair ... I matched the rhythm of my breathing with hers, and ... I went into her dream!
Oh, what was there ... a miracle unseen! Two ponytails, blue eyes, a pink bow in her hair, her sister and her brother, and her defiance of everything, wildflowers, dew, bare feet, a prince on a white horse ... I come closer, when that - I'm on a horse !? My little body is different, eyes, teeth, smile, face, but there is no doubt - I am, who else would I be ...
At that moment, she jumped up, woke up and started shouting - "Why did you spoil my dream, who gives you the right"!
She quickly put on her red coat, and ran barefoot into the street ...

ULJEZ

Jednostavno – želeo sam da uđem u njene snove! Šta je loše u tome? Živeli smo zajedno, bezbroj puta sam je gledao dok spava... hteo sam da vidim – o čemu sanja! Šta misli o meni – eto!
Kako se to radi? Eh, putuješ po svetu, pa naučiš svašta, eto tako!
Jedne burne, lude noći, kad je izgrebala nebo, i skinula zadnju zvezdu sa našeg tapeta... zaspala je. Milovao sam joj kosu... uskladio sam ritam svog disanja sa njenim, i... Ušao sam u njen san!
O, čega je tu bilo... čudo neviđeno! Dve kikice, plave oči, roze mašnica u kosi, njena sestra i njen brat, i njen prkos prema svemu, poljsko cveće, rosa, bose noge, princ na belom konju... Priđem bliže, kad ono – na konju sam ja!? Malo mi je telo drugačije, oči, zubi, osmeh, lice, ali nema sumnje – ja sam, ko bi drugi bio...
U tom trenu ona skoči, trže se iz sna i poče da viče – ’Zašto si mi pokvario san, ko ti daje pravo’!
Hitro je obukla svoj crveni kaput, i onako bosa istrčala na ulicu...

D. Š.


4
$ 0.00
Avatar for zapjevajmo
3 years ago

Comments

I inevitably share my dreams with my soulmate! Our dreams are the same, our dreams are common, we breathe the same air And we love each other endlessly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't stand my dreams anymore and let alone want to go into other people's, there are too many nightmares these days, years, decades ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago