Why Read.Cash?

4 23
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Hi there everyone!

I come in peace. I don’t know what goes on around here but I am hoping to learn with time.

My personal info is not something I love to talk about very much that is why I keep my identity sacred and hidden for reason best known to me.

I go with the name zanoz and you can look that up on Hive and you will surely find me.

Yes, you heard me right, Hive is the first blogging platform I found myself in and I have been there for just a week and some days. I signed up for my account on the 28th of December 2020 and I started my activity on the 29th of December 2020.

It has been a wonderful and pleasant journey so far. I love everything that goes go around hive and I am hoping to grow with each passing day because every day I get to meet new people and interact with them, thereby creating a bond and some kind of connection.

AM I NEW TO BLOGGING PLATFORM?

You can say I am new but you can also say I am not. I am not new to the blogging platform because I already have an account on a blogging site and also I am new because I am still finding my way out and getting knowledge about everything and cryptocurrency generally.

If you happen to stop by my blog on hive which I will leave you a link HERE, you will know what and why I became a member, and also you will find out what happened along the line and what changed.

The same might happen here on read.cash but we will only find that out with time, how great this place is as they claim it is.

I am here out of my own free will and I heard it quite pleasant and rewarding here. You might wanna ask why I am here but not to worry, I am here to answer every bit of question you have for me.

But before I tell you why or what brought me here, do you mind telling me also why you are present here? Of course, if you can give me a genuine answer then it wouldn’t be so difficult to know my own answers as well, though we may have slight differences but the sole aim of why we are all here boils down to one thing and you don’t expect me to tell you that one thing, do you?

WHY READ.CASH

Now the primary goal or aim of every user here and even in other blogging platforms is to make money right? You don’t have to agree with me but that is the genuine truth.

We wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for the money.

Most of us have different kinds of talents, skills, and knowledge. Some are very good at writing, so tell me if you are among those people that have the talent of penning down things worthy of reading, and then someone suddenly shows up to tell you that you can actually make money out of your write-ups, wouldn't you buy that idea and give it a shot? Or wouldn’t you have a concern about what the person is actually talking about writing and making some cool cash?

Well if you wouldn’t be, then we are the exact opposite cause I won’t let such privilege or opportunity slip away. I will grab it with both hands.

Before I forget that I still haven’t listed out my purpose and reasons for being here, let’s see them below;

WRITING: I can’t say or promise I am a very good writer but I can boldly say, my publications will be worthy of reading and it would worth your time.

I specialize in stories, fiction, creative writing, poetry, fantasies, artworks, finance, economy, photography, etc. I can do a lot more but the ones mentioned are areas of my specialty.

So one reason why I choose read.cash and why I am here as well, is to let others know about my talent and what I have to offer.

It is like having my voice heard and giving others permission to speak as well.

In a way, it also means pouring out my heart to the public in words of writing.

source

EARNING: As I said before if my talents and skills can fetch me some added pennies, so why not use what I have been given to make some money? The second reason I am here and why I choose read.cash is because I desire to earn as well while letting my passion travel places.

I wish to make the most out of what I have been blessed with to better my life financially.

If my writings here can fetch me some money, then I wouldn’t mind sticking around and feeding it with more content and articles worthy of publication.

source

CONNECTION: Another important reason why I go to a new place is so as to meet new people, communicate and interact with them. Don’t get me wrong, I am not an extrovert, I hardly speak out in a strange place or gathering. I am an extroverted introvert lol. Can you guess what I mean by that?

It means I am an introvert in an extroverted way. In simple terms, I am a good talkative, and outgoing type but only around people I know and I am comfortable with. I don’t display my talkativeness talent around strange people but when once I get a chance to interact with you once or twice then expect to see my extroverted nature surface.

source

LIBRARY: Weird right? Hahaha, you are even free to laugh if you can. Yes, I wanna make read.cash my personal library and by that, I mean storing up my works and articles for future references. I could have easily done that with a book but that would be a lot of stress and I might even end up losing or misplacing the book but if I have them published on read.cash then I have no fears or worries about losing my work even in the nearest future and even if I might lose my keys to access my account which that would never happen, I can still have access to my work whether logged into my account or not because I will simply look up my username and scroll to my published articles.

I want to make read.cash my personal and a public library, by that I mean, others can also have access to this library as much as I do as well. Isn’t that a great idea? I am sure it is and this is also one of the reasons I choose read.cash and why I am here.

source

KNOWLEDGE: last but not least, why I choose read.cash is because I am here to learn as well. It is not very fair if I keep feeding the platform with my contents and the little knowledge I have and yet I go back empty. I need to also receive from others just like I give out.

Like they say “No man is an island of knowledge” we all need one another. I need you as much as you need me. We all work together to better our lives.

Inasmuch as I have a lot to offer, I am sure someone out there also wants to do the same. I give you mine and you also give yours back to me as well and we all learn and grow together.

source

So with these few points, I am more than confident with my mission here and I want to believe in this platform as much as I believe in myself. I want it to turn out to be the best platform I have been to so far and I want to explore and meet new people while on my stay here.

I hope I am very much welcome and please forgive me for taking a lot of your time.

I wish to see you all next time and I await a positive and welcoming response from all of you guys.

source

And Please Say Hi To @zanoz

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Deejah20
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to readcash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well-written introduction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago