What Do You Love About The Sky

8 20
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Is there anything particular you love about the sky?

Or rather are there things you admire every time you look up to that blue sky?

What are those things? The stars, the moon, the clouds, the sun, etc.

If there is something I am very particular and I love so much. There are the clouds

I see them and I love them.

Every time I take a photo of the sky, I look at it several times and I love taking a shot of the sky now and then because of the beautiful and lovely formations of the clouds or just how blue and warm the sky appears.

Here are some of my photography. There aren't so great but I took them with passion because it's what I love doing.

I hope you will like the view as well.

That is the first capture, how lovely is that? Yeah, I captured it with those masquerade trees and stress lights. I really do like that photo.

Say something nice about that photo ๐Ÿ˜‚ its mind-blowing, he's I know that lol, that is why you need to say something

This one caught the blazing sun alongside that flowery tree. I love how the sun is somewhat hidden above the cloud

The sun shaded some of its rays and light towards the portion I captured. It seems I just have trees in all the captures I made today lol.

I still like this one as well.

Now did I answer the question I asked with my title? What do you love most about the sky?

What I love most about the sky as "The Clouds"

I am obsessed with clouds and I love them so much especially if it takes up different forms, structure, and shapes.

Now I am done with my photography work, it's your turn to tell me what you love most about the sky. My comment box is wide open and you are so welcome in there๐Ÿ˜‰

@zanoz

5
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@zanoz I definitely like the clouds too. I took photos for the past years and I'm amazed as you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's lovely. You know one thing about the clouds is that it keeps amazing us every time we look at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, for me it's like a painting..I prefer to call the sky "Ocean of Colors" because of the change in colors that occur unpredictably..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That is lovely! Ocean of colors, I like that ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, well I'm planning to create an article about skies too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am gonna look forward to it dear. By the way, I just noticed you made an introduction post. It means you are also new here. Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿค— I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub you you sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago