Top Difficult Sports

1 32
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

When I searched the net for the most difficult sport in the world, I was amazed by the top three sports that were list.
And among the top list, Boxing is number one and the toughest.
I had to pause and ponder on it. Come to think of it, I remember when I was a small child and I see my uncles and guys neighbors watching wrestling and boxing.

I could see how addicted they were to buying and watching people boxing and throwing fists at each other. I remember a time I watched the female wrestling I was feeling scared for them because of all the injuries they had as a result of throwing first at each other and breaking bones.

So relating that to boxing, I can only imagine how it is and why they think it's the toughest. And in my opinion, it is the toughest sport I have come across so far as well.
How would you receive punches from someone and still remain fine or the same?

Source

It's not the toughest only because of the fist throwing but also the major calculations that need to be undertaken by the opponents so as not to be defeated.

In some sports, a player is required to be patient, slow, and steady while some need speed and agility.
The physical and mental state of a person is tested as well when it comes to sort.
A person with heart failure isn't fit to engage in certain sport such as boxing as I mentioned to be the toughest, and also football isn't an option either being that the person will need to run and cause stress to his or her system. So in sport, health functionality matters too.

SWIMMING
I am not surprised that this is listed among the top difficult sports.
Swimming has become one of the most demanding sports in the world. Swimming is a sport where swimmers try to swim as fast as possible with various strokes such as Breaststroke, Backstroke, Butterfly stroke, and freestyle.

Source

There are other difficult sports like gymnastics, skiing, horseback riding, water polo, bull riding, motor cross, and wrestling.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

sports and games are really important in our life. If we see that future in sports is save. Many of players do something good for our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago