If You Woke Up Rich

0 26
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

You may already sense from the title what this post is about but hey wait, just a minute!
What If you really woke up rich?
What will be the first thing to come to your mind?
What would be the first thing you would think of doing?
Will, you even be in the right state of your mind to do those things?
Would you think straight?
What about all the goals and dreams you had before the sudden attainment of riches?

This is me being sincere, I would still have to pinch myself first to be sure I wasn't dreaming. I even pinch myself in my dreams so how much more if that happens?
Then secondly I would suddenly become dumb and stupid; mind you I don't mean stupid as in stupid :) but I mean being ignorant of what to do or how to go about everything that suddenly took place.

If you haven't yet made your financial budgets for when you get rich, then believe me you would be so extravagant without any accomplishment. He who plans his future budgets plans his life.

If you are poor today yet you don't have plans for when the money comes or when you become rich then being rich is nothing but a myth to you.
And if ever you become rich, and you already had plans towards your wealth, it wouldn't be a problem.

If you Woke Up Rich?

Personally, if I woke up rich, what do you think I would do with my riches or wealth?
This is what I would do; buy a house, established a business, invest in cryptocurrency, buy a car, and other necessary needs.

I would spend the money wisely having had plans for such. So would you mind telling me what you would do if you woke up rich?
Remember it's impromptu and unplanned. You just woke up and see your self surrounded by money, what would be your first reaction and what would be your first and important plans for the money?
Let's hear you out in the comment section

Image

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments