Free Zcash (ZEC) Earning Sites | 1 ZEC $61 | Daily Claim | Instant Withdrawal | No Ad & Bot

3 23
Avatar for zahidrajput3456
3 years ago

Online Earning is easy if you know the right way and sites. I will show you the right ways and websites where you can earn a lot of money for you and your family.

Today I will tell you about Two websites where you can earn free money every day straight in your Coinbase wallet.     

             

You may also watch my video on the same topic by clicking  Here  👈👈👈


Brave Browser:

                     First of all, you need to have a Brave Browser because by using a Brave Browser you can Get a 2X extra bonus. Brave Browser is actually a Browser that allows you to Browser without showing any ads or Pop-up Windows. 


If you wanna download Brave Browser In Pakistan you need to use a VPN but I am giving you a link to download Brave Browser without VPN for both Mobile and PC.

Download Brave Browser:

For Mobile 👈👈👈

For PC  👈👈👈


Now Move Towards the Website:

The websites about which I am going to tell you Give you ZEC(Zcash) free of cost without any ads.


First Website: 👈👈👈

                  The First website I am going to tell you is Pipeflare.io

On this website, you can earn free ZEC as well as free PIVX every day.


Here you Just have to Register using your email address and then add your wallet address at the "Reward" section. 


After that, you have to solve the Captcha and Claim your free Reward.


After a maximum of 1 Hour, you will receive the free reward straight in your wallet.



Check my another Blog on the topic "Earn Free ZEN COINS Every Day 2020" by clicking  Here 👈👈👈



Second Website: 👈👈👈

                          The second website I am going to tell you is Globalhive.io . On this website, you can claim free ZEC every 20 Hours.

You just have to Register using your email address, put your wallet address at the "Reward" section and them claim your free ZEC Coins.


You may also Refer your Friend for the commission on their every claim.


So, Guys, These were today's websites. I will be back with more such amazing websites where you can earn a lot of money.


Subscribe to my Youtube Channel at:

Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCypeSVSlD1XFY49lq-4yWLw

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for zahidrajput3456
3 years ago

Comments

it really works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do both pipeflare and global hive. The reward in pipeflare is more than global hive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but did you watched my other post. I had told about ZEN they pay more higher then these both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago