Friday, a Fateful Day

20 51
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

It's been a while, 2 days to be exact when I had gone offline. But before that I have seen the latest update,the "Points will be gone" and made a short post about it, the red tab at the top of read.cash site. Prior to that, @TheRandomRewarder had tipped one of my articles that's why I visited its profile and learned it was a bot..

Upon reading the qualifications for upvoting in his sole article, I felt glad and relieved at the same time that spammers as well as unnecessary 3-sentenced articles of lazy authors as well as plagiarizers will soon lessen and eventually be eradicated.

Even with @read.cash banning himself, read.cash team still managed to make the platform a writer-reader friendly community.Thus, the creation of @TheRandomRewarder bot was the biggest improvement there is. It aims to reward articles it finds good and interesting.

Earlier tonight, when I went online and visit read.cash, I was surprised my notifications barely reached 100 and every post was really good.I have also noticed that time intervals are in between making it clear that unnecessary articles had decreased leaving those true and good authors behind.

While going through one by one on my notifications, another update on red tab popped up on top.

May I asked, does this pop up usually appear at a given time of the day, or was it only today?

so, today's the last fay for points...

This new update is a challenge for everyone who wanted to stay. It brings out the writer of oneself.Making him creative in writing to which the bot will read and if it finds it worth an upvote will surely give it accordingly and generously.

Guess me, myself will be reading more of those write ups from talented writers.

I'm wondering how many from the 30k+ members will remain as true users.

z_graeden

edit: my notification's red bell turned white😁. No new notif every now and then.I am missing those interactions already. Is everyone bored and would just go online when he/she has an article to post?

We still should continue our conversation or engaging about a topic on the comment box...

Waiting for your articles and comments.

23
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

I notice it tips you larger amount if you have lots of commenter in your article.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thinks its unfairly tipping, you can see articles with less likes, views, and comments but it got higher tips and another article witj more likes, commwnt and views received less to none.. In my observation it chose my previous articles with least interesting contents to tip lesser than $1 if you sum it up while leaving the more viewed,commented and liked ones be. My 2 articles also yesterday which I published with an hour interval, only the paranormal was tipped while other was not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep, coz it said that the more interesting the article was(which includes likes and comments), the more it tips it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to Random Rewarder any points Related Articles won't get any Rewards though this one is helpful πŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, any points related. and no need to post anything about it anymore as there is no more points but just direct upvote from bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now I am happy with the tip that randomrewarder gave me and I am planning to put efforts on my writing I mean way back I was only writing what's on my mind e. Its more challenging now and we need to be competitive hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

exactly, the more informative and interesting it is, the more it will be noticed by the bot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am trying my best to be noticed by the bot hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

And hope we get some tip from it..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully we will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For someone whose brain is moody and not cooperating, this really concerns me. I publish an article every two days. That's how much time I spare to get a topic to write on. Haaay, it is really a challenge for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is really a challenge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My curious mind wants to know that, the point is gone, now if we comment on others, will we get $ ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no more $ from comments, only articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Easy. Make articles, of course. Stick to one topic, and let yourself write it all down. Don't get stuck by writer's block. Ensure you have 600+ words on your article, something that has an eye-catching and welcoming article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly, any Eye catching article will invite readers to read, like and comment which makes the bot catch its attention also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think that's what read.cash is supposed to be. Sad to those who will not gain points, but happy to those who are really worth the reward. At least we're the ones who will decide if we will continue to be here or not. Matira matibay. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it really is a sad and happy one, sad for me who can't produce daily articles,I think I was already out of topics to write because I tried to publish 2-3 articles a day before. happy for those lucky users who gets their articles get upvoted especially if its a pretty good reward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From tomorrow it will be a new dawn for read cash and it's writers. Happy earning to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago