Enable Sponsor Box

12 28
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Hello there,especially these newbies.@z_graeden again.You might be wondering how some of the articles you read and/or members you try to subscribe has the box of sponsors on the articles and on their accounts.Some has none yet while others have 1,2,or more sponsors.All you have to do is to click the Get Sponsored button at the end of comment box of this article or any article you are reading.There you will read the instructions how to enable it.Dont forget to join read.cash community for more infos and updates

For me,I was confused at first because I kept on scrolling on my article but no $ sign appeared😶..So I tried to edit 1 of my articles,scrolled down to the bottom and clicked the curved arrow down(↩)

,I dont know what that sign is called😄.Then boom it appeared.Just click it and the "Sponsors block(?)"

will then come out.And thats it,scroll up and click publish.If still in doubt,click the 3 dots (•••)beside publish button where it says view article etc.Click view article then you will see how your article was published with the sponsor box empty because you still don't have one yet.I hope this helps.

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

pls like,comment,subscribe if you haven't..

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mark012207
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Great that you help others especially to the newbies. Great job 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..as a newbie 2wks ago,I'm also trying to figure out how to do it though ive already read the article about it however,it seems complicated to me.till I had to go back to one of my articles and try to edit it,then finally found it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Mark012207 thanks for the upvote..I was not having any points,2 days already.I dont know why but having someone appreciates ones work is a great deal to continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey @xzeon here's a tutorial to enable your sponsor box..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you found out hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I did thanks to @allesh12 who notified that it was not yet enabled.but then I was still confused so i sent @ferferclear a message via messenger and she told me that is it.😂 I know newbies are also curius and some may be also like me who didn't comprehend read.cash's article to how it is done so I tried to make one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nice that you are finding your way here and also made friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really helpful😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁as a newbie back then,so much how's and getting sponsored is one.later realize how to enable the box to attract sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Idea for newbies in ReadCash nice tips to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

coz when you know the feeling of nangangapa db.khit ung mga simple lng pro d alam ksi nga baguhan ryt..

$ 0.00
3 years ago