A Fruitful May with BCH

10 34
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago

Since the last week of April the little guy, Rusty had finally noticed me. My articles started to gain its attention that some even reached $20 or more.

I have been a user of this platform for 10 months, like some other who stayed this long have seen the progress read had gone through. It had been abused by so many spammers and by the time theRandomRewarder was born, they gradually disappeared. It was because some users can produce more than 10 articles a day which was very suspicious. Even a good and professional writer can't produce that number of articles in one day. Some just plainly plagiarized as one can tell it because of the absence of EXC on their articles. And spammers on comment sections were too annoying. But where are they now? Gone. Their accounts were reported due to their unacceptable acts- banned. Some were marked as spam. Sadly, there were good and honest writers who experienced being spammed. But to show their loyalty and good intention of the platform they still published articles even without any upvotes from Rusty, still they managed to interact with their virtual friends until their accounts were no longer marked as spam.

During the early days of Rusty, I wasn't able to get generous upvotes but still didn't give up until the Last week of December and first week of January did it notice me and started to be generous. But after that it became aloof again.

There were times I get envious because many had started their $1-bch- daily goal with their earnings while I was stuck somewhere. By that time noisey was also introduced, but because I was not that noisy that I wasn't also earning much. But with the new update now, my noise wallet begun to be filled even if it were cents per day(never a dollar) because I knew myself that I am not making enough noise.

I even got demotivated but with the help of other users, I was inspired to continue with what I have started. I took a rest from online world for two weeks due to hectic days. Farming season was on its peak that I always came home tired and immediately slept after supper.

April was also a fruitful one, on its last week alone I was able to accumulate 0.16+ of BCH which at that time was worth $150+. I was full of energy that time that at last my efforts in the past months were not put in vain.

April 26-30

Continually, I published an article a day from that day onwards. There was this time when I was not able to publish an article for more than almost 30+ hours from the last time I published and I have noticed the absence of our little darling. As in zero so I managed to get my draft done and published it. But still no trace of the little guy. Published another one after 24 hours and was still the same. Until the third article then I was bombarded with pages of the notifs from Rusty giving tips to the 2 previously written articles which it was not able to give. This had been its routine ever since. Though there was this lone article which it didn't really notice.

The most productive week of May was the second and third. Because I was able to accumulate a total of 0.15+ BCH in each week. This was not to brag but to tell you that I also have been there, zero earnings but never gave up. It was not much unlike others earnings are but still am grateful.

As of this writing, I was able to accumulate 0.32+ bch this month. I literally write it down to compute because I don't have a device for spreadsheets like others were doing to track their earnings. The wallet for my son's bike and for my cellphone wasn't included in the computation. Even my earnings since May 26 up to this day wasn't included because I didn't send it yet to my main wallet. And the upvotes I have shared since I was earning some was not also added to it. I am also grateful for those who have consistently supporting me thru comments and their tips, because it adds confidence and motivation to carry on. Thus, I also pass it on.

The .056 was all I could earn from May 27 to this day. I usually send my earnings to main wallet once it reached $60. But since its the end of the month so I will just clear it off and start another one for June

On the 20th of May, I made a wallet for my son's bike which I started to put $1 a day, and another wallet for my cellphone to which I am sending $2 a day. Why cellphone? My current unit has issues maybe due to its old age that's why it's becoming incompetent. And, it's an asset for me so I can upped my knowledge in crypto. I mean I could be able to put the knowledge into action because honestly, I can't do staking and other ways of earning bch with my phone.

The lower the dip,the higher the tip

So the start of May is very good, the market became greener and greener as our favorite coin pumps up to the moon. But I wasn't able to sell due to bitcoin.com's issue that's why my stable coin was stuck at $56 only. However, when it reached $1650 per dollar it slowly begun to decline, down, down until it went down below $1000. My network was very poor and I can't buy when it reached $970 but when I was still trying to buy it eventually dropped to $940 within minutes. It kept fluctuating and reached again $1000 which I thought it would retain its momentum. But then again the bear took over and plunged deeper until it reached ocean deep. A very good timing to buy but almost everyone I think had bought everything they had.

By the time the price declined half of the price it went up the moon, it got everyone panicked. Some may even have sold their assets because of fear that it might go down the gutter. As for me, I didn't mind it at all though I was thinking to use some of my bitcoincash to convert into fiat for a simple celebration for my son's birthday on May 28. But I set it aside and told myself that can wait. I will just take the opportunity to earn and hodl more. Because as the market turned bloody red, I have observed that I am earning more from it.

A $0.45 worth of upvote during the bull run was equal to 0.0003+ bch while during the dip (as of this writing 10:26pm of May30) it was 0.0006+ bch. My earnings lately was not like when it was still green because the bot was not acting like what it used to during the bull market. Still, I am grateful.

So what's my point? Both bull and bear weren't friends nor enemies. They exist to balance the market. What's trading for when you always keep selling but didn't have the chance to buy with your gained profit? And what buying does when you all bought every asset you have? At least you still can buy with local currency when you can. I am a noob in this but what I can say is to seize every moment. Don't panic when the bear took over, it'll soon get tired of running. Or should I say it is digging us a good spot to plant our crops to grow in a lush greenery and bear us another good harvest?

Just trust the process, dude. Our dear donor here never gave up then why should we? If only sir Marc didn't trust and believe the potential of our coin then he should have withdrawn the fund by then. But did he ever tweeted negatives to make us panicked all the more? No. Up until now, we're still here in these two platforms enjoying what we were used to. He didn't give up then why should we?

And to sum up all my earnings this May, it was all 0.44 BCH. Without my earnings for today not included. A total of 26 articles plus this one.

05-31-21

z_graeden

10
$ 9.25
$ 9.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago

Comments

Nice! Malapit ka na rin pala mag 1 BCH eh.. Sabi na laban lang talaga mapapansin ka rin talaga ni bot hehe congrats Z, happy for you.. At last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lapit na sis. after to ko mabasa I decided to create other wallets for some goals too :) Push lang kahit di araw araw pagpublish ng articles. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Malayo p yan 😁.. look, now lng nagkaroon ng tip itong article nung isang araw. Pag wlang kasunod na article na ipapublish, wla ding tip for a day or 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. di ko din magets minsan but happy for you kasi may visit na si bot sa article mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Sakn dn minsan random isusurprise ka. Minsan naman iiwan 🀣 pro grateful parn kht papanu

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Apaka random nya tlga, no. Kya push lng ng push. Tnx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Z. I'm happy for you. Diba continue writing Lang πŸ’š

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

True momsh... go lng lng go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will you be aiming for 1bch as well?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's aim for it😁 hbng mababa p c bch..

$ 0.02
2 years ago