10 Months of Writing and Earning BCH

7 29
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Diary

This was supposed to be posted on the 7th of this month but I wasn't able to make an article for this yet. I thought that I have registered on the 10th of July 2020, but as I was tracking when will I turn 10 months was I able to learn that it was every 7th of every month that I turn another leaf.

So the ride with readcash had been wholly awesome. Those of us who had stayed this long had watched how this platform's season changed. Turning into a more beautiful blossom every season.

On the first two months I didn't spend my earnings. I withrew everything in my coins.ph wallet. And on my second month, when I was able to accumulate $1 in two days, I went with the trend of giving out sponsorships. Then I joined to some also which I later realized was just some sick initiation to gain subscribers and serves as a badge at someone's profile.

When I was able to accumulate some amount on my coins.ph I used it to replenish my load. That is 70php in Philippine fiat currency every week. Why 70 or more? Its because it was the cheapest which lasts for a week's internet use. During those times BCH is worth 250 USD. There were times I chanced when bch is down and up sometimes but I had to convert an amount of $1.2 so that I may have some e-load to use here to be able to interact and publish my articles.

I must admit that my earnings since day one until the end of 2020, I used it to buy me things and my kids'. I didn't know or had less knowledge about hodling but I do the converting when I saw that there's a little rise in value. Price those times kept fluctuating, however.

I didn't track my earnings back then but summarizing the amount which I used to purchased the goods, it is amounting to 4000php. My weekly e-load wasn't even included in that.

After months of writing and earning bitcoin cash, I got interested in hodling because most of our friends kept posting the benefits of it. The desire was even more ignited when sir Marc made the prediction of bitcoin cash reaching $30k this year. Most of us made the $1 goal for everyday, and I was one who was inspired by it. However, after the first week of January the bot was too aloof on me. So that to save $1 a day was too impossible for me to attain. Nevertheless, I didn't stop writting.

After months and months, I am still here writing for bitcoin cash though I knew less about writing crypto stuffs. I may have not earned much just like the other users which the bot is constantly tipping yet to leave was impossible. That is because the interaction is priceless, we have gained virtual friends here, we learned some skills from others just like making memes, painting using apps, the knowledge we gained from reading others articles especially crypto-related ones. It's the best platform there is.

I must say that on the last week of April, after weeks of being inactive due to the farming season here in our place I was able to earn more than $100 of bch. I can tell that was the best I have earned so far in just a little time. Nevertheless this past days, the bot was also back to its normal routine. It dropped from time to time. It doesn't bother me but I just wish it won't wander off too long. I just noticed as of this writing that the bot was absent for two straight days then came back with a blast giving my published articles those days some decent tips.

Do I have regrets in spending my earned bch in the past?

I was thinking what if I didn't spend my earnings from day 1,then I would've reached 1bch already. I do feel a little bit of regress, that I shouldn't have used my earnings for online purchases. But I felt relieved to think that the things I bought were essential ones which we were still using up until today. Without readcash, I may have not been able to buy these things. And what are we here for but to earn, right? To spread awareness about bitcoin cash so that its other counter parts supporters don't keep on under rating it.

Are we there yet, making our coin the real bitcoin?

Yes. We all know that bch is the real bitcoin. No more add ons about that because we have been reading the reasons behind. Now, our coin made it to the moon and it seems it will be there for some time. All we need is real mass adoption to attract more investors who believe in the potential of bch.

Closing thoughts

I believe that staying here, making the platform a strong foundation for bch mass adoption is never in vain.

More months to count on read.cash or years maybe..

05/09/21

z_graeden

11
$ 14.88
$ 14.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
+ 1
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Diary

Comments

All my earnings last year were also withdrawn from my coins.ph. May konting paghihinayang din kasi siguro kung di ko rin ginastos baka may more than 1BCH na din ako knowing na mababa pa price niya nun pero okay lang din .di pa naman huli ang lahat para mag ipon coz the two platforms are still existing ang helping us to reach our BCH goals. And besides, ginamit naman natin yun to help our families kaya okay lang din. Makakaipon din tayo soon ng BCH goal natin :) Basta go lang ng go. sulat lang ng sulat at noise lang ng noise :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya no regrets na din.. wag lng bibitaw, makakarating din tau dun..

Nkahide ang comment mo sis, marked as spam xa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya? Any ideas? nakakabother naman😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaah, I've spent a big amount of BCH too but those were essential ones like you did. To a profitable year to us ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we may have the same regrets but they were used for needs and not for anything else so it's all good but if i chose to hodl though, i would have had 5 or more bch by now ;;-;; based on transaction history

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasalamat tau na khit we spent our previous earnings, we were not indebted just to be able to buy our needs.. rock some more pra maabot ang goal/s

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ttue, would be sad kung mangungutang ka just for the most basic of needs kasi parang super bagsak mo na nun. i don't want to experience that

$ 0.00
2 years ago