My Introduction

2 29
Avatar for yyu-hamza
1 year ago

Let's start with my introduction. I promise it won't be long.

My user name is @yyu-hamza and my real name is Ameer Hamza. I have been called Hamzi since college so you can call me that too. I am a 20 year old, single but happy. I am from the Pakistan, Lahore. English is not my first language and we only learned it at school. But learning the English language has helped me a lot, but I also speak Urdu and Punjabi. My native language is Urdu.

 I am studying Information Technology which is a branch of Computer Science at the University of Education Lahore. Meanwhile, I started learning development languages like Javascript and Python and at the moment, i´m web developer.

 I have lots of hobbies but what I like the most is helping cats and dogs. I'm a cat lover but I like all animals, even those that are not pets, like snakes, lizards, etc...I have one cat called Garfield and two birds called mick and alisaa, at home.

 I love writing, cooking and eating. Lols. You can talk to me about anything and I try to be respectful as I can. I don't like arguing. When you tell me something and I tell you something and you disagree, then I'll rest my case. I won't argue with you unless I'm drunk. Hahaha.

 I'm loving being here, enjoying all the amazing articles from this community and trying to make some friends too :)

And that's it, this is my introduction!

Thank you 

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for yyu-hamza
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome to read . cash. Hope you enjoy your time here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you will be happy to stay at most prestigious blogging plateform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago