A little bit about me Hello beautiful people from read.cash. This is my first post and as a recommendation I was told to talk about myself just to try. My name is Yulimar Chirino, I am 23 years old and I live in Venezuela, Aragua state. I am a student of the beautiful Aeronautical Engineering career I am in the sixth semester, God by means of next year I will finish and I will be a professional. I have a boyfriend whom I love with all my soul, although we have not been together long, I am happy with him. I live with my mom and dad, I have two older sisters who are my role model and a little niece named Emma who I love with my life. I honestly do not have much knowledge of how I could use this platform, I would appreciate a lot of recommendations. Happy and blessed day.

1
$
User's avatar
@yulimarch posted 2 years ago

Comments