New Music Friday(Top Picks)[18 Mar/22]

0 23
Avatar for youngvicks2
2 years ago

If you are looking for an action packed music weekend then you came to the right place. So we are in the mid of march month .The last time ,i posted one of these articles,i got a very good responce. So i have decided to continue this blog series for every friday.

So i wont waste any more time. Top tracks by famous as well as underrated artists coming up! Check them out below.

1.Used to know me by Charli XCX

My favourite song from the album 'CRASH' .This song has got some 90s vibes.The chorus reminded me of N-Euro -Lover On The line. I just can't wait for this to get remixed into a house song .Well i am going to be singing along and dancing on this tune.

Youtube link to Used to know me is given below

2.Maybe by Machine Gun Kelly (feat Bring me the horizon )

I still cant believe that Machine Gun Kelly actually collabrated with bring me to the horizon.Just cant wait for the upcoming album. Bring me the horizon is one of my favourite bands. Loved everything that they have put out. The voice of Oli goes so well over this kind of songs. This is all my heart needed at this moment.

Youtube Link to Maybe is given Below

3.Lonely by Zoe Wees

I want this song in hot billboards charts top 100. Anyone can relate to this song.This is the first time i have ever heard Zoe Wees Now i am becoming a fan.

Youtube Link to Lonely is given below

4.Going Through It by Sam James (feat MoneybaggYo, NoCap)

This one is the Most underrated song of this article. This song is produced by Internet Money one of the best rap song producer in the industry. Another fact is that this is the first ever song of Sam James.

Youtube Link to Going Through It is given below

5.Imaginary Friends by VOILA (feat Hey Violet )

Words can't describe how cool this song is .I discovered them recently and i can say that i'm blown away by their music. All of their songs should be on the charts . I know that someday they will get there. Also the music video is quite impressive.I am just obsessed with this song.

Youtube Link to Imaginary Friends is given Below

So these were all the best picks from New friday releases. Hope you enjoy them.Will see you on Monday on 3rd episode of our Monday blog series. Until then, happy listening.

2
$ 2.54
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SolarPhasing
Avatar for youngvicks2
2 years ago

Comments