Sharing love is required

8 45
Avatar for youngdim1
3 years ago

As today marks another Valentine's anniversary, it is of highest important for everyone to show love to each other. Although on a daily basis, love should be an inevitable action  that supposed to travel randomly from one person to another, from a community to another , from an  organization to another, from a boss to his staffs, from a teacher to his/her students, from doctors to his/her patient etc. hence today's love  deserves special treat. 

The highest experience in life with another person is the sharing of love, A circle of love is experienced when two or more people are sharing love from a full place within (copied).Sharing of love should move in two way direction (getting love and giving out love), A loophole to getting love is to give love, and love cannot be obtained once a person has dark souls and hates him/ herself. ' love yourself and you will loved ' , to some extent one need not to be obsessed with loving yourself much to some  extreme because that devalue other individuals at glance and make ones to be  detached from conventional believe  and normal way of the society.

Back to talk of the day, today being valentine day, it's a day to celebrate because of what ? love! love carries some forces along it destinations (positive force), it care peace, harmony, laughter, settlement, sweetness. I agreed with ' love ' for I find peace of mind with love heart. I always look look for love reside  and then settle, this is part of me and with this habit of me I settled in #Club1bch, a club where love is dispensing like a ice cream lol.

How can do you choose to share the love?

Today was supposed to be stress-free day for me but it turn out to be otherwise, I was choked with activities and gladly I had this little time to write this article, and I think it's one of thing that is requires of me today, thanks goodness I concur, today I wasn't able to go for outing but i think what I did worth doing, therefore I don't feel remorseful for not seeing people. with little time I have, I was able to reach my family, friends through call. 

how did you share the love?.

For I'm far away from home but could extend to friends and family through phone call, its one of love that I shared today, sharing love doesn't only mean spending time and buying things to love one, to me is an act to putting smile and soothing happiness any one heart, hence whatever we might apply to get through another people's heart is acceptable.

I also design this in the name of Club1bch for a deserving man sir ' Marc de mesel ' he is a blessing to everyone on this platform, therefore his love since all this while should be appreciated, in a combine voice we love bch, we at #Club1bch and we appreciate your love.

Between! I have been searching for a better words to describe  this community (read.cash and noice.cash) but I haven't agreed with my assertion, can we called here a center for love? or abode of love ? virtually or obviously, those afforementioned  description weren't plausible because here is more than just those words. love has been reside here, love has been flowing here, members shares to each other, owners and sponsor rain love to everyone, that is what keeps the platform breathing.


Lets love!

A loving heart is a well deserving heart, I recommend love because God is love.

Sponsors of youngdim1
empty
empty
empty

All about club 1bch, just click on the following link.

CLUB1BCH

Road to two bch bch journey

What is club1bch

club1bch the genesis

Referrals

Earn real dogecoin in exchange.cc

Get ZEN in horizon faucet

BCB Airdrop

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
$ 0.09 from @Youngdim
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 3
Sponsors of youngdim1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for youngdim1
3 years ago

Comments

Happy Valentine's Day belated, I hope you had a good time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wasnt with my system, i had to reply to your comment with my phone forgetting that it wont notify you, well my day was hectic but i had a great day. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know to 😊 Take care always with your studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to answer with this account, although my day was kinda hectic , I had a great day. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same to you , my reply wasnt show in your notificaton , sorry i had to use that but it turn out to be unnoticeable, thankn you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is showing. That's why am here 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you , hope you had a nice and lovely valentine?

$ 0.00
3 years ago