On the verge of giving-up, i found a team of friends that feel like family.

5 44
Avatar for youngdim1
3 years ago

As of writing my main account read four (4) month, but with my current one I’m still a newbie, at the very beginning, to me being here is an extra work and extra task that requires extra effort, I found it very uneasy to stay because no engagement to my post, at that very point in time I decided to let out my pains and all I experienced, boom! I got little attention with this single post. At every point in read cash, my stay is always rallying around different challenges but always fall in right hand.

“We need heavy matters to matter heavily”, to attain greatest height, it requires all that requires. we are bound to wanting and must strive to earn it, we need a lot of effort with maximum amount of passion to soar higher, here we need to sync our passion and effort to make BCH. With my quote I do think that there is nothing called hot cake, if we don’t earn it, we earn and eat sweetness only when our effort is ventured to attain what we regard to be ‘our chase’.

Should I cut the chase?

Should I stay in the game?

How do I plan to stay, when I’m bleeding in the game?

I will cut the chase.

No! will wait a little more.

Can i still reign?

Oh! Just don’t want to lose in the game, so I need to stay.

These thought may bewilder our precious thought and weakens our persistence but believe me you, I killed those with passion, interest and with the help of friends I got in this virtual space. I was on the verge of giving up, before I thought writing an article to show my challenges, earnings and all I encountered during my first week in read cash and the idea yield something, then I said “preposition kills respond” haha! I was surprised to gained jane attention (@jane, don’t forget “remember name”), and she rendered support that I needed then, thanks to her. After two and half month of being in read cash, another situation arise ( I was mark spam), which has being my cross till this month of January, I do like commenting under each post that caches my attention but something happened the day I was marked spam, all post that I commented on got no replies excluding jane post, but what surprised me most was, my comment was ignored by majority and I felt like I’m the major minority here lol, I’m an introversion of myself and talk less in real life but I do divulge all I couldn’t in real life on virtual space, therefore I feel cheated when I’m ignored here. During this period that I feel lonely I met news family (club1bch member) despite that I’m spam I still got attention that I deserve, I was, mentioned once in read cash before I become club1bch member, but now I feel little sense of belonging with my notification being filled with my username mentioned, it is a blessing having club1bch.

To this end, I must confess that, I cannot conceive the fact that I always got helped when things get hard for me here. Have you thought of giving up? Did you still want to stay in game? don’t give up plugin more, effort, passion and interest, it will get sweeter in the long run.  I got help and meet new team of friends that feel like family (club1bch).

Link you might be interested in

club1bch the genesis

Referrals

Earn real dogecoin in exchange.cc

Get ZEN in horizon faucet

BCB Airdrop

 

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of youngdim1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for youngdim1
3 years ago

Comments

Yes we are family here 😁 thanks for not givig up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks giving me hope, thanks for the support always, you are indeed a family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this virtual world, we are fortunate enough to find good people and can be considered as family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm indeed lucky to meet all of you , thanks for being there for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago