Don't be too stingy to spread BCH awareness

5 52
Avatar for youngdim1
3 years ago

In my previous article (bch is the motivation) I created an acronyms for bch which is ‘best-ever cherrish hope’ and a slogan “hope for all” (bch), bch is what keep us moving forward, its promising future keep us on the track and inturn bch has not let us down, why shouldn’t we make it known that bch is the future of cryptocurrencies?. I want everyone to keep in mind that the more the demand , the more increasing values, so let share bch with friend and foes. Do you get?

After the prediction of sir @marcDemesel and my little experience of bitcoin cash, my morale has risen and I have wanting to create my own idea of how bitcoin cash can be spread through me, fortunately I got one, in my country people do go with a saying 'seeing is believing' , and took tluhat to my advantage and was prompted to create a facebook page with title ‘BITCOINCASH IN ADVANCE’, on this page I will be posting update about bitcoin cash and as well sharing the update about my project that I have started synced with the facebook page. A user (@leejhen) here buys my idea and decide to share her project update with me to be posted on my facebook page.

 

MY OWN WAY OF PROMOTING BITCOINCASH

Bitcoin cash has been a blessing to all of us here in read.cash and noise, it will be very unfair if we earn bitcoin cash only and keep it to ourselves. Despite how meagre I earn here, that does not stopped me from sharing some bch love and i have taken some step towards promoting bitcoin cash. See below for my ways.

1.       Sharing bitcoin cash awareness through my smes (small and micro-establishment scheme).

my smes

2.       Sharing bitcoin cash awareness through my facebook page (bitcoin cash in advance).

my facebook page

 

Sharing through my smes involves introducing people to bitcoin cash by any means, following my country people believes (seeing is believing), by selecting three beneficiaries every month and share them little amount of bitcoin cash for reference and let them see the volatility of the coin they hold (the chances of being increases and reduces), then before month ending they can purchase what I’m selling with the bitcoin cash hodl by them. This idea is to show that bitcoin cash is not scam but also means of transaction.

Sharing through facebook is also aimed to reach-out to many people as possible. from here and whatsapp, I have two beneficiaries already. New user from whatsapp show readiness and sent her $1 worth of bitcoin cash for reference, she’s a member in noise.cash  and she’s doing well . The other person got less than $1 because of his cunny behavior and yet he is still at the verge to accept bitcoin cash.  

luno wallet from new user

This doesn’t mean that those are the members I referred to read.cash and noise.cash but from recent initiative of my bitcoin cash promotion.

PS: Regarding bitcoin cash, I’m still a learner and what I outlined in this article isn’t a means to brags or anyway closer to showing-off but to motivate ourselves, I was motivated by @bmjc98 charity box and @Eirofeam2 project and deem it necessary to make a move also, I hope this Idea will be fully accepted.

 

All this is from impression given by club1bch

we love bch

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @lerkfrend
Sponsors of youngdim1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for youngdim1
3 years ago

Comments

Let's go spread BCH awareness! 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! we should.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Don't hesitate to spread BCH awareness if you really love it . some are doing for the sake of getting tips..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly , some are just saying they love it but don't work towards its general adoption, even stingy to share with friends forgetting the fact that the more we use the more its value increase. thanks for the support always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome as always 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago