You're Back and you made me so Happy

17 40
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Greetings, read.cash friends! I am so happy today to have seen in my notifications that the random rewarded has tipped me again!

I have missed him a lot, really and I think we all did. I am so glad about his comeback, maybe this is why our accounts were not accessible a few days back.

Good things come to those who wait indeed and I hope this is what we have all been waiting for.

Seeing this made me feel alive; I am yet feeling bad again since Saturday and this made me feel so alive again. I literally danced because of the happiness I felt.

Rusty's comeback is just like sunsets; you have to endure the hotness of the day first before seeing that wonderful view. Speaking of which, here are some of the spectacular shots I took a few days ago.

I wish everyone is haveing a great day today, and keep safe always.

5
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

I am also hoping that noise.app will be back to normal just like here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana nga sis, saya siguro pag dumating ang araw na ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,ganahan kos rusty's comeback is like a sunset ,we need to endure the hotness of the before seeing the wonderful view. Nice bitaw kaayo ang sunset ron ay kaso di kaayo ma klaro dere dapit sa amo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pinugos an gyud nag connect sis, effort a gyud kaayo para lang ma singit ang pics hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman sis ng mga shots mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, masay ako pag maganda nag panahon, kasi nakakakuha ako ng maggaandang shots

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya ng lahat kasi bumalik at nagparamdam na siya ulit. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo iss, i hope he will upvote your articles too, lahat ng articles, though i guess di tulad ng dati talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binisita na niya ulit ako sis, pero di nga tulad ng dati na malaki. But at least, meron, sobrang saya ko na dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sissy! 🎉 Ang saya lang sis nuh. Nabalik na naman dati. Ang saya lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, sobrang saya ko kahit di kalakihan. nakka inspire, yung rourine dati naibalik na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG mukang sakto ang pagbisita ko ulit ditooooooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

perfect timing sis, so happy talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku lahat talaga nah nandito sah platform nah ito sis naging masaya, malaki kasing tulong ang platform nah ito, but anyway nice to meet you here sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the pleasure is mine sis. are you on other platforms too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, sah noise cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago